SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Sofa slipcover (Sofa Slipcover)

1 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:ChristineBR
photo

 
 
About ChristineBR
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/24/07 2:14 PM
Last Updated:12/24/07 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
OMG!! They are amazing!! You did a fantastic job on these slipcovers!!
12/24/07 2:22 PM
Sic said...
Wow! What a professional looking job!
12/24/07 2:52 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice!
12/24/07 3:03 PM
cindyann said...
That was quite a project. I'm impressed. Looks really good.
12/24/07 3:08 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Fantastic job! Your comfy sofa looks wonderful! I love the fabric and the cording.
12/24/07 4:07 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow, this is fabulous.
12/24/07 4:28 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - what a wonderful slipcover. This looks fabulous. You rock and I'm sure your family thinks so too
12/24/07 4:29 PM
BJ1400 said...
Very impressive. Looks professional!
12/24/07 4:58 PM
Kim Winson said...
Looks fantastic! I love the stripes and the piping.
12/24/07 6:24 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Good reuse of the findings. It looks great.
12/24/07 7:40 PM
nancy2001 said...
Wow! Now I need to give myself a good kick in the pants and sew a set of fitted slipcovers for the sofa and chairs in my den.
12/24/07 8:08 PM
Kiwi Girl said...
Wow what an awesome job done. I am impressed
12/24/07 11:20 PM
Hilary said...
This looks really great! I've made a slipcover and I know what you mean about not wanting to do it again, lol. But it was worth it in the end! Well done!
12/25/07 8:28 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job!
12/25/07 1:28 PM
kiddo said...
Beautiful job!!!
12/25/07 5:44 PM
Oziroo said...
I'm blown away! What a great job.
12/26/07 4:38 AM
moushka said...
Fabulous work! I did this about twenty years ago and swore I'd never do it again! It's a ton of work but you got fabulous results. Congratulations on saving the couch. Sue
12/26/07 5:40 PM
mClones said...
Nice job, great fabric and trim!
12/30/07 4:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2010-120

photo
by: style insp...

Review
McCall's 6482

photo
by: QuikSew

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now