SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23385 (young collection pants)

Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:ryankckids
photo

 
 
About ryankckidsstar
Member since: 1/3/06
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 10:48 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 10:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryankckids said... (1/3/08 6:39 PM) Reply
dvmcindy - - Rayon/poly/lycra.
CynthiaSue said... (1/3/08 10:10 AM) Reply
wow, great fit!!! What's "RPL"?
carolynw said... (1/3/08 10:08 AM) Reply
Wow - what a great fit!
Grammy Gin said... (1/3/08 9:13 AM) Reply
These pants look great on you! The fit looks perfect & I like them cropped. ;-)
AnneMarie60 said... (1/3/08 8:34 AM) Reply
Great-looking pants! Last time I visited France, I was greatly awed by the chic and fashionably-dressed women. I felt like a country bumpkin, which I suppose I am! Anyway, when I visit France this coming summer with my DD, I'll be sure to include some nice pieces like these pants in my travel wardrobe. Thanks for the great review.
marjenann said... (1/3/08 8:33 AM) Reply
Oh, I love these pants!! The RPL makes a great looking garment!! I wish my pants fit as good as yours!
CarolynGM said... (1/3/08 7:04 AM) Reply
Great pants. I'm sure the French were suitably impressed with your stylish attire. I love Neue Mode pants for the same reasons you do!
Annette1 said... (1/3/08 0:05 AM) Reply
What a great-looking pair of pants! I also like the length: cropped, but not too cropped. Very classy (and classic)! :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2212

photo
by: Dale C

Review
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details