SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23385 (young collection pants)

Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:ryankckids
photo

 
 
About ryankckidsstar
Member since: 1/3/06
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 10:48 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 10:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
What a great-looking pair of pants! I also like the length: cropped, but not too cropped. Very classy (and classic)! :o)
1/3/08 0:05 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great pants. I'm sure the French were suitably impressed with your stylish attire. I love Neue Mode pants for the same reasons you do!
1/3/08 7:04 AM
marjenann said...
Oh, I love these pants!! The RPL makes a great looking garment!! I wish my pants fit as good as yours!
1/3/08 8:33 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great-looking pants! Last time I visited France, I was greatly awed by the chic and fashionably-dressed women. I felt like a country bumpkin, which I suppose I am! Anyway, when I visit France this coming summer with my DD, I'll be sure to include some nice pieces like these pants in my travel wardrobe. Thanks for the great review.
1/3/08 8:34 AM
Grammy Gin said...
These pants look great on you! The fit looks perfect & I like them cropped. ;-)
1/3/08 9:13 AM
carolynw said...
Wow - what a great fit!
1/3/08 10:08 AM
CynthiaSue said...
wow, great fit!!! What's "RPL"?
1/3/08 10:10 AM
ryankckids said...
dvmcindy - - Rayon/poly/lycra.
1/3/08 6:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Patrones Magazine 303-17

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Deer&Doe Blouse Airelle

photo
by: bimbleandp...

Review