SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23385 (young collection pants)

Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:ryankckids
photo

 
 
About ryankckidsstar
Member since: 1/3/06
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 10:48 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 10:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryankckids said...
dvmcindy - - Rayon/poly/lycra.
1/3/08 6:39 PM
CynthiaSue said...
wow, great fit!!! What's "RPL"?
1/3/08 10:10 AM
carolynw said...
Wow - what a great fit!
1/3/08 10:08 AM
Grammy Gin said...
These pants look great on you! The fit looks perfect & I like them cropped. ;-)
1/3/08 9:13 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great-looking pants! Last time I visited France, I was greatly awed by the chic and fashionably-dressed women. I felt like a country bumpkin, which I suppose I am! Anyway, when I visit France this coming summer with my DD, I'll be sure to include some nice pieces like these pants in my travel wardrobe. Thanks for the great review.
1/3/08 8:34 AM
marjenann said...
Oh, I love these pants!! The RPL makes a great looking garment!! I wish my pants fit as good as yours!
1/3/08 8:33 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great pants. I'm sure the French were suitably impressed with your stylish attire. I love Neue Mode pants for the same reasons you do!
1/3/08 7:04 AM
Annette1 said...
What a great-looking pair of pants! I also like the length: cropped, but not too cropped. Very classy (and classic)! :o)
1/3/08 0:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 4926

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Other Self-drafted: skirt

photo
by: aaltje

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

More Info