SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6704 (Misses Shirts)

18 more reviews
Viewed 760 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 0:22 AM
Last Updated:1/8/08 0:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Sherril, I just checked my settings and I have checked "yes" to allow members to send me private messages, so I don't know why you can't send me one. I will update my profile and add my email address. Please feel free to send me an email.
1/11/08 10:15 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Cheryl, you have your settings in your profile set so I can't send you a PM. Can you change it?
1/11/08 3:05 PM
Jane S said...
Waht lovely shirts, I especially like the turquoise one, such a fashionable color this year, too. I haven't noticed this pattern much but Ilike the seaming opportunities for fitting and also the clean front facing. Thanks for your review and bringing to my attention.
1/9/08 10:22 AM
Larkin said...
I love the sleeve hem treatment. You've made 2 really cute tops. Enjoy them!
1/9/08 9:46 AM
BillieJean said...
This is so pretty on you. I have this pattern and now must bring it to the top of the list.
1/9/08 5:57 AM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Sherril, as a free PR member, I cannot send you a new PM, I can only respond to one from you. You can email me if you like. I guess it is okay to put email addresses on here?
1/8/08 3:21 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Your blouses are very pretty. That is such a great pattern and I've never noticed it until now. You don't have Private Message on your profile. Can you PM me?
1/8/08 12:33 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, just a bright and cheerful print! Both of your blouses are beautiful. :o)
1/8/08 12:03 PM
ALY said...
Both blouses are lovely. I especially like the colorful one on you. It looks great.
1/8/08 9:51 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Both of your blouses look great!
1/8/08 9:43 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful blouses and what a difference you get with different fabrics!!
1/8/08 9:36 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I love this blouse. The piping really works well with this one. Great job.
1/8/08 8:55 AM
cecelia said...
I love what you did with the piping--very nice and colorful, especially as a shirt jacket.
1/8/08 8:51 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very pretty and a great job on both.
1/8/08 8:28 AM
BJ1400 said...
2 very pretty blouses!
1/8/08 8:27 AM
Dei said...
Beautiful craftsmanship! Love the cheery color.
1/8/08 7:47 AM
Ronda Rae said...
This looks very good on you! The fit looks right on. Loved the other one, too.
1/8/08 6:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

McCall's 6331

photo
by: mskellytay...

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

More Info