SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Those look very comfortable!
1/9/08 8:51 PM
ITAdmin said...
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
1/9/08 6:31 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great sweater jackets!
1/9/08 5:39 AM
Cheryl Reeves said...
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
1/8/08 9:35 PM
Linda G said...
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
1/8/08 8:50 PM
j222b said...
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
1/8/08 8:26 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
1/8/08 8:20 PM
Peggy L said...
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
1/8/08 8:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

More Info