SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 (Spring Bling)

25 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Stitchcakes
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stitchcakes
NC USA
Member since: 11/17/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 10:46 AM
Last Updated:2/18/08 2:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LexyGirl said...
Sounds like a nice casual wardrobe, I can't wait to see it!
2/11/08 4:41 PM
MelC said...
You know I'm rooting for you to get all this completed. Your plans sound great! Good luck!!! Melanie
2/14/08 12:06 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really good colors and patterns to suit. The black top and pants are looking pretty exciting; I hope you get to the embroidered cherry blossoms at the bottom of the pants, as I can't wait to see them. Good luck. -Lily
2/18/08 4:26 PM
Stephenie said...
Wow! This looks fantastic. Can't wait to see it done.
2/18/08 5:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very exciting preview!
2/18/08 7:35 PM
Em's Summer said...
Your fashion board is soo cool! I love the gradient background. And you picked such great styles and colors! Even without the bling, this is going to be a great wardrobe!
2/19/08 6:58 AM
ITAdmin said...
I love the colors and fabrics in your proposed wardrobe. Hope to see reviews of some finished pieces soon.
2/19/08 7:18 AM
Hilary said...
This looks really good! Can't wait to see your wardrobe all done-I have several of the patterns you'll be using :o)
2/19/08 8:38 PM
Kitty Couture said...
What a beautiful wardrobe this is going to be, Lynette! I just found your comment about my NL dress... Wow, we do seem to have an awful lot in common!
7/8/08 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

New Look 6830

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
McCall's 6460

photo
by: couturemom

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now