SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 (Spring Bling)

25 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Stitchcakes
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stitchcakes
NC USA
Member since: 11/17/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 10:46 AM
Last Updated:2/18/08 2:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kitty Couture said...
What a beautiful wardrobe this is going to be, Lynette! I just found your comment about my NL dress... Wow, we do seem to have an awful lot in common!
7/8/08 1:05 PM
Hilary said...
This looks really good! Can't wait to see your wardrobe all done-I have several of the patterns you'll be using :o)
2/19/08 8:38 PM
ITAdmin said...
I love the colors and fabrics in your proposed wardrobe. Hope to see reviews of some finished pieces soon.
2/19/08 7:18 AM
Em's Summer said...
Your fashion board is soo cool! I love the gradient background. And you picked such great styles and colors! Even without the bling, this is going to be a great wardrobe!
2/19/08 6:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very exciting preview!
2/18/08 7:35 PM
Stephenie said...
Wow! This looks fantastic. Can't wait to see it done.
2/18/08 5:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really good colors and patterns to suit. The black top and pants are looking pretty exciting; I hope you get to the embroidered cherry blossoms at the bottom of the pants, as I can't wait to see them. Good luck. -Lily
2/18/08 4:26 PM
MelC said...
You know I'm rooting for you to get all this completed. Your plans sound great! Good luck!!! Melanie
2/14/08 12:06 PM
LexyGirl said...
Sounds like a nice casual wardrobe, I can't wait to see it!
2/11/08 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used none

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

More Info
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

More Info