SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8379 (Misses Dresses)

124 more reviews
Viewed 1633 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 253
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 207 people
patterns reviewed: 253
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:2/4/08 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I was browsing through your entire "resort line" and I'm very impressed with your sense of style. As much as I like your selection, I think this dress is my favorite. It looks perfect on you. The red is just fabulous!
2/4/08 11:57 PM
Leora said...
This pattern was made for you. Beautiful!
2/5/08 1:58 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful dress
2/5/08 7:18 AM
KrystalL said...
Beautiful!
2/5/08 8:37 AM
Obrooks770 said...
This dress is very pretty on you and I enjoyed viewing your "Resort Collections". I am so impressed with your style, it's all great. Thanks for sharing, you're an inspiration.
2/5/08 9:55 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
You are workin' that dress - it.is.fabulous!!
2/5/08 10:29 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Great choice of fabrics and patterns for your cruise! You look great!
2/5/08 11:10 AM
Gold said...
Very nice good job!!
2/5/08 1:52 PM
jhansby said...
Your dress looks incredible and you look amazing in it, too!! Thanks for the review...I've been wanting to try a wrap dress..I think this may be the one.
2/5/08 9:32 PM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Love this dress! It looks fabulous on you!
2/11/08 8:33 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a darling and flattering dress on you! You look like a supermodel!
2/17/08 7:02 PM
michellep74 said...
Your dress is gorgeous! Love the fabric--in fact, I love it so much that I just used the same fabric in a top! ;)
2/27/08 5:38 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it! I have this pattern and I have to sew it!
3/20/08 4:50 PM
MareeAlison said...
I like your dress but I couldn't see the picture other than the small version because your album comes up protected and needing a password.
11/11/08 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now