SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8379 (Misses Dresses)

127 more reviews
Viewed 1634 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 219 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:2/4/08 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MareeAlison said...
I like your dress but I couldn't see the picture other than the small version because your album comes up protected and needing a password.
11/11/08 4:56 PM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it! I have this pattern and I have to sew it!
3/20/08 4:50 PM
michellep74 said...
Your dress is gorgeous! Love the fabric--in fact, I love it so much that I just used the same fabric in a top! ;)
2/27/08 5:38 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a darling and flattering dress on you! You look like a supermodel!
2/17/08 7:02 PM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Love this dress! It looks fabulous on you!
2/11/08 8:33 PM
jhansby said...
Your dress looks incredible and you look amazing in it, too!! Thanks for the review...I've been wanting to try a wrap dress..I think this may be the one.
2/5/08 9:32 PM
Gold said...
Very nice good job!!
2/5/08 1:52 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Great choice of fabrics and patterns for your cruise! You look great!
2/5/08 11:10 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
You are workin' that dress - it.is.fabulous!!
2/5/08 10:29 AM
Obrooks770 said...
This dress is very pretty on you and I enjoyed viewing your "Resort Collections". I am so impressed with your style, it's all great. Thanks for sharing, you're an inspiration.
2/5/08 9:55 AM
KrystalL said...
Beautiful!
2/5/08 8:37 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful dress
2/5/08 7:18 AM
Leora said...
This pattern was made for you. Beautiful!
2/5/08 1:58 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I was browsing through your entire "resort line" and I'm very impressed with your sense of style. As much as I like your selection, I think this dress is my favorite. It looks perfect on you. The red is just fabulous!
2/4/08 11:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Saf-T-Pockets 2014

photo
by: velosewer

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-150

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now