SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5391 (Misses Shorts)

29 more reviews
Viewed 908 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 275)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 247 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:2/4/08 11:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ec said... (1/1/09 8:59 PM) Reply
You have done a great job with these, I am impressed and eager to make mine up. Had a look at your other photos - wow, your sense of style and ability to make wardrobes of clothing (instead of the pieces here and there I achieve) is so impressive! ... plus you're just so gorgeous!!! :)
kim*brown said... (6/6/08 12:11 PM) Reply
I keep coming back to this pattern for casual wear for summer and your review and how they fit you really helps!
SewingSusan said... (5/24/08 8:36 PM) Reply
Great shorts. I'll have to grab this pattern while it's on sale, I need shorts!
CynthiaSue said... (2/6/08 0:52 AM) Reply
Adrienne, your storyboard is amazing and original and all goes together. all the pieces are so bright and vibrant and they all look amazing. You are super talented and creative to have pulled this together. I love it all.
Leora said... (2/5/08 1:47 AM) Reply
These shorts have been on my todo list forever. They look great and I like how you lengthened that view esp.
Lisa Merry said... (2/5/08 0:27 AM) Reply
I like your new shorts! Both the top and shorts look great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details