SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5391 (Misses Shorts)

29 more reviews
Viewed 907 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 208 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:2/4/08 11:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ec said...
You have done a great job with these, I am impressed and eager to make mine up. Had a look at your other photos - wow, your sense of style and ability to make wardrobes of clothing (instead of the pieces here and there I achieve) is so impressive! ... plus you're just so gorgeous!!! :)
1/1/09 8:59 PM
kim*brown said...
I keep coming back to this pattern for casual wear for summer and your review and how they fit you really helps!
6/6/08 12:11 PM
SewingSusan said...
Great shorts. I'll have to grab this pattern while it's on sale, I need shorts!
5/24/08 8:36 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Adrienne, your storyboard is amazing and original and all goes together. all the pieces are so bright and vibrant and they all look amazing. You are super talented and creative to have pulled this together. I love it all.
2/6/08 0:52 AM
Leora said...
These shorts have been on my todo list forever. They look great and I like how you lengthened that view esp.
2/5/08 1:47 AM
Lisa Merry said...
I like your new shorts! Both the top and shorts look great on you!
2/5/08 0:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5490

photo
by: Renren

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

More Info