SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4704 

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Schnauzer
photo

 
 
About Schnauzer
Member since: 12/21/03
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/08 9:10 PM
Last Updated:2/8/08 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
What a nice dress. The red belt is the icing on the cake. Well done!
2/12/08 8:54 PM
Reggies Mom said...
There's nothing like a pretty, slimming dress to boost the spirits! Love the color combo...a classic, and one of my favorites.
2/9/08 10:17 PM
Corkypompom said...
Very sharp! The red belt adds punch.
2/9/08 1:10 PM
Amy J said...
I love black and white. This is snazzy!
2/9/08 10:34 AM
marjenann said...
That dress has my name written all over it!! What a great look!!!
2/9/08 9:40 AM
rivergum said...
Your dress looks great, Schnauzer! Good to hear too that you are moving on. Nothing like keeping busy to feel better. It might even be time too soon to start thinking about another puppy.
2/9/08 3:28 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your dress is just beautiful and I love the red belt. Your fabric choice is just perfect for this little dress. -Lily
2/8/08 11:43 PM
Schnauzer said...
Hi Nancy, Sorry about the link. I will try to fix it. Not quite sure what is wrong here.
2/8/08 9:34 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful dress!!
2/8/08 8:53 PM
Nancywin said...
This is a great looking dress. I would love to see more pictures of you wearing it. The red belt is the perfect accessory. BTW, your link to the pattern doesn't work
2/8/08 7:38 PM
Linda G said...
Beautiful dress. The red belt really sets it off.
2/8/08 5:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Advance Pattern Company 5578 (vintage)

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: pdiddly

Review