SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4704 

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Schnauzer
photo

 
 
About Schnauzer
Member since: 12/21/03
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/08 9:10 PM
Last Updated:2/8/08 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda G said...
Beautiful dress. The red belt really sets it off.
2/8/08 5:51 PM
Nancywin said...
This is a great looking dress. I would love to see more pictures of you wearing it. The red belt is the perfect accessory. BTW, your link to the pattern doesn't work
2/8/08 7:38 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful dress!!
2/8/08 8:53 PM
Schnauzer said...
Hi Nancy, Sorry about the link. I will try to fix it. Not quite sure what is wrong here.
2/8/08 9:34 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your dress is just beautiful and I love the red belt. Your fabric choice is just perfect for this little dress. -Lily
2/8/08 11:43 PM
rivergum said...
Your dress looks great, Schnauzer! Good to hear too that you are moving on. Nothing like keeping busy to feel better. It might even be time too soon to start thinking about another puppy.
2/9/08 3:28 AM
marjenann said...
That dress has my name written all over it!! What a great look!!!
2/9/08 9:40 AM
Amy J said...
I love black and white. This is snazzy!
2/9/08 10:34 AM
Corkypompom said...
Very sharp! The red belt adds punch.
2/9/08 1:10 PM
Reggies Mom said...
There's nothing like a pretty, slimming dress to boost the spirits! Love the color combo...a classic, and one of my favorites.
2/9/08 10:17 PM
Bonnie O said...
What a nice dress. The red belt is the icing on the cake. Well done!
2/12/08 8:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 200965-1006

photo
by: tigergirl

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now