SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5482 (Non-Stop Wardrobe)

Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:Enid E
photo

 
 
About Enid Estar
CA USA
Member since: 6/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 6:29 PM
Last Updated:2/9/08 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Collpepper said...
Beautiful! I love the color! :-)
2/14/08 8:41 PM
blue mooney said...
Such a lovely, wearable jacket. That whole wardrobe pattern is really classic.
2/11/08 9:06 AM
Enid E said...
Thank you all for such nice comments. Tailoring is my favorite type of sewing. This is my first pattern review, so your comments are inspirational to say the least.
2/10/08 10:24 PM
cmarie12 said...
Very pretty jacket!
2/10/08 12:28 PM
EveS said...
Very, very pretty, and how versatile! You'll wear this one out, I'm sure (but hopefully not too soon)! :)
2/10/08 11:59 AM
ryansmumAria said...
WOW!
2/10/08 11:49 AM
carolynw said...
I really like your coat - it looks like it ould be super comfortable to wear but it is still very, very stylish
2/10/08 9:21 AM
mClones said...
Very smart looking.
2/10/08 7:54 AM
ryan's mom said...
This is a great style and looks so nice.
2/10/08 7:30 AM
Annette1 said...
Great jacket with very attractive lines. :o)
2/10/08 3:03 AM
Carolyndh said...
Beautiful jacket!
2/9/08 11:31 PM
TrixieD said...
I like the style and flow of the jacket. I'm going to pick up the pattern and give it a go. great job.
2/9/08 9:10 PM
Lori V said...
I really like this jacket, it looks fantastic.
2/9/08 9:03 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Beautiful jacket made with soft, lovely fabric. Versatile and stylish. Thank you for your construction and altering details.
2/9/08 7:23 PM
Nancy Anne said...
Thanks for the great review! I'm always looking for jackets to make, but hesitant to purchase ones that only have drawings on the front, so haven't picked this one up. Yours turned out just beautiful!
2/9/08 7:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6828

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Amy Butler AB041LI

photo
by: ursewla

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

More Info