SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5276 (Misses Unlined Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 8:19 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
That's a great looking jacket! I think I like the view you made the best, but it's because I like this type of collar I guess. It looks very nice with the straight skirt.
2/16/08 10:11 PM
Nancywin said...
Very cute jacket. I really am attracted to this style. I'm sure you will get lots of compliments on this.
2/17/08 0:00 AM
Annette1 said...
Great jacket, and I love what you've done with that underlay there. That, and I love arrowheads, too. :o) Beautiful!
2/17/08 1:01 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Charming and comfy looking jacket that really suits you. I like the blue/lavender very much, and look forward to seeing your shirt jacket from the same pattern. -Lily
2/17/08 2:15 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I like your jacket. It looks much better than the pattern photos.
2/17/08 7:39 AM
carolynw said...
Love your jacket and thanks for the review - have the pattern and will probably make a Spring coat - I think Spring will come to Canada soon - or so I hope!!
2/17/08 9:05 AM
frame said...
Cute jacket.
2/17/08 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Vogue Patterns 1034

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now