Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5276 (Misses Unlined Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 8:19 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said... (2/17/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Cute jacket.
carolynw said... (2/17/08 9:05 AM) Reply
Love your jacket and thanks for the review - have the pattern and will probably make a Spring coat - I think Spring will come to Canada soon - or so I hope!!
Danvillegirl said... (2/17/08 7:39 AM) Reply
I like your jacket. It looks much better than the pattern photos.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/17/08 2:15 AM) Reply
Charming and comfy looking jacket that really suits you. I like the blue/lavender very much, and look forward to seeing your shirt jacket from the same pattern. -Lily
Annette1 said... (2/17/08 1:01 AM) Reply
Great jacket, and I love what you've done with that underlay there. That, and I love arrowheads, too. :o) Beautiful!
Nancywin said... (2/17/08 0:00 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket. I really am attracted to this style. I'm sure you will get lots of compliments on this.
rivergum said... (2/16/08 10:11 PM) Reply
That's a great looking jacket! I think I like the view you made the best, but it's because I like this type of collar I guess. It looks very nice with the straight skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-09

photo
by: paolag

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details