Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5276 (Misses Unlined Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 103 (patterns: 102)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 8:19 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said... (2/17/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Cute jacket.
carolynw said... (2/17/08 9:05 AM) Reply
Love your jacket and thanks for the review - have the pattern and will probably make a Spring coat - I think Spring will come to Canada soon - or so I hope!!
Danvillegirl said... (2/17/08 7:39 AM) Reply
I like your jacket. It looks much better than the pattern photos.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/17/08 2:15 AM) Reply
Charming and comfy looking jacket that really suits you. I like the blue/lavender very much, and look forward to seeing your shirt jacket from the same pattern. -Lily
Annette1 said... (2/17/08 1:01 AM) Reply
Great jacket, and I love what you've done with that underlay there. That, and I love arrowheads, too. :o) Beautiful!
Nancywin said... (2/17/08 0:00 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket. I really am attracted to this style. I'm sure you will get lots of compliments on this.
rivergum said... (2/16/08 10:11 PM) Reply
That's a great looking jacket! I think I like the view you made the best, but it's because I like this type of collar I guess. It looks very nice with the straight skirt.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
Jalie 2214

photo
by: Donnaosbor...

Review