SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8476 (Misses/Misses Petite Shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:2/17/08 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4fun2 said...
Thank you, Aly, for posting your review! One question, if you do not mind: did you put any kind of interfacing, etc., in the COLLAR? Thanks agin!
4/26/11 3:47 PM
KristenI said...
Beautiful blouse! Love it, just picked up this pattern so I can make a blouse and be able to shape the back.
3/19/10 0:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice blouse. I had not seen this pattern until your review. Nice look
2/19/08 5:29 AM
Kellie R. said...
That's really pretty. Thanks for the review!
2/18/08 7:15 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is such a cute shirt! Love the color!
2/18/08 5:32 PM
CharityAK said...
I had just put a review request in for this pattern and here it is! Thank you for the review. Beautiful fabric. YOu did a lovely job.
2/18/08 1:05 PM
Beek said...
Beautiful! I want this pattern! I love the fitted princess seams. I bet you will get many compliments upon wearing it.
2/18/08 9:28 AM
BillieJean said...
How timely! I've just ordered this pattern during Vogue's Presidents Day Sale.
2/18/08 7:51 AM
Athene said...
What a lovely blouse - I love all the lines and shaping.
2/18/08 0:05 AM
frame said...
Pretty blouse. Thanks for the review.
2/17/08 9:20 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Ooo! I was just drooling over this pattern the other day. I love your version! It looks great on you. :) I'm still debating if it will work for my figure, but I love the unique seaming.
2/17/08 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Kwik Sew 3338

photo
by: Renren

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now