SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8476 (Misses/Misses Petite Shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:2/17/08 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4fun2 said... (4/26/11 3:47 PM) Reply
Thank you, Aly, for posting your review! One question, if you do not mind: did you put any kind of interfacing, etc., in the COLLAR? Thanks agin!
KristenI said... (3/19/10 0:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! Love it, just picked up this pattern so I can make a blouse and be able to shape the back.
Danvillegirl said... (2/19/08 5:29 AM) Reply
Nice blouse. I had not seen this pattern until your review. Nice look
Kellie R. said... (2/18/08 7:15 PM) Reply
That's really pretty. Thanks for the review!
cmarie12 said... (2/18/08 5:32 PM) Reply
This is such a cute shirt! Love the color!
CharityAK said... (2/18/08 1:05 PM) Reply
I had just put a review request in for this pattern and here it is! Thank you for the review. Beautiful fabric. YOu did a lovely job.
Beek said... (2/18/08 9:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I want this pattern! I love the fitted princess seams. I bet you will get many compliments upon wearing it.
BillieJean said... (2/18/08 7:51 AM) Reply
How timely! I've just ordered this pattern during Vogue's Presidents Day Sale.
Athene said... (2/18/08 0:05 AM) Reply
What a lovely blouse - I love all the lines and shaping.
frame said... (2/17/08 9:20 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse. Thanks for the review.
Kaitlinnegan said... (2/17/08 8:55 PM) Reply
Ooo! I was just drooling over this pattern the other day. I love your version! It looks great on you. :) I'm still debating if it will work for my figure, but I love the unique seaming.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other Tailors Guide 127

photo
by: KiwiWendy

Review
Vogue Patterns 1327

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details