SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8476 (Misses/Misses Petite Shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:2/17/08 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4fun2 said...
Thank you, Aly, for posting your review! One question, if you do not mind: did you put any kind of interfacing, etc., in the COLLAR? Thanks agin!
4/26/11 3:47 PM
KristenI said...
Beautiful blouse! Love it, just picked up this pattern so I can make a blouse and be able to shape the back.
3/19/10 0:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice blouse. I had not seen this pattern until your review. Nice look
2/19/08 5:29 AM
Kellie R. said...
That's really pretty. Thanks for the review!
2/18/08 7:15 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is such a cute shirt! Love the color!
2/18/08 5:32 PM
CharityAK said...
I had just put a review request in for this pattern and here it is! Thank you for the review. Beautiful fabric. YOu did a lovely job.
2/18/08 1:05 PM
Beek said...
Beautiful! I want this pattern! I love the fitted princess seams. I bet you will get many compliments upon wearing it.
2/18/08 9:28 AM
BillieJean said...
How timely! I've just ordered this pattern during Vogue's Presidents Day Sale.
2/18/08 7:51 AM
Athene said...
What a lovely blouse - I love all the lines and shaping.
2/18/08 0:05 AM
frame said...
Pretty blouse. Thanks for the review.
2/17/08 9:20 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Ooo! I was just drooling over this pattern the other day. I love your version! It looks great on you. :) I'm still debating if it will work for my figure, but I love the unique seaming.
2/17/08 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Enid Gilchrist

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 295545-1005

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now