Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8476 (Misses/Misses Petite Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 673 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:2/17/08 8:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaitlinnegan said...
Ooo! I was just drooling over this pattern the other day. I love your version! It looks great on you. :) I'm still debating if it will work for my figure, but I love the unique seaming.
2/17/08 8:55 PM
frame said...
Pretty blouse. Thanks for the review.
2/17/08 9:20 PM
Athene said...
What a lovely blouse - I love all the lines and shaping.
2/18/08 0:05 AM
BillieJean said...
How timely! I've just ordered this pattern during Vogue's Presidents Day Sale.
2/18/08 7:51 AM
Beek said...
Beautiful! I want this pattern! I love the fitted princess seams. I bet you will get many compliments upon wearing it.
2/18/08 9:28 AM
CharityAK said...
I had just put a review request in for this pattern and here it is! Thank you for the review. Beautiful fabric. YOu did a lovely job.
2/18/08 1:05 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is such a cute shirt! Love the color!
2/18/08 5:32 PM
Kellie R. said...
That's really pretty. Thanks for the review!
2/18/08 7:15 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice blouse. I had not seen this pattern until your review. Nice look
2/19/08 5:29 AM
KristenI said...
Beautiful blouse! Love it, just picked up this pattern so I can make a blouse and be able to shape the back.
3/19/10 0:09 AM
4fun2 said...
Thank you, Aly, for posting your review! One question, if you do not mind: did you put any kind of interfacing, etc., in the COLLAR? Thanks agin!
4/26/11 3:47 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1314 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by caper81 on 2/11/13
Read Review

Petite Plus 201 Pattern
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8536 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by MNBarb on 4/21/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1651 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1651 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4039 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4039 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us