SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8476 (Misses/Misses Petite Shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:ALY
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ALYstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:2/17/08 8:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4fun2 said... (4/26/11 3:47 PM) Reply
Thank you, Aly, for posting your review! One question, if you do not mind: did you put any kind of interfacing, etc., in the COLLAR? Thanks agin!
KristenI said... (3/19/10 0:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! Love it, just picked up this pattern so I can make a blouse and be able to shape the back.
Danvillegirl said... (2/19/08 5:29 AM) Reply
Nice blouse. I had not seen this pattern until your review. Nice look
Kellie R. said... (2/18/08 7:15 PM) Reply
That's really pretty. Thanks for the review!
cmarie12 said... (2/18/08 5:32 PM) Reply
This is such a cute shirt! Love the color!
CharityAK said... (2/18/08 1:05 PM) Reply
I had just put a review request in for this pattern and here it is! Thank you for the review. Beautiful fabric. YOu did a lovely job.
Beek said... (2/18/08 9:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I want this pattern! I love the fitted princess seams. I bet you will get many compliments upon wearing it.
BillieJean said... (2/18/08 7:51 AM) Reply
How timely! I've just ordered this pattern during Vogue's Presidents Day Sale.
Athene said... (2/18/08 0:05 AM) Reply
What a lovely blouse - I love all the lines and shaping.
frame said... (2/17/08 9:20 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse. Thanks for the review.
Kaitlinnegan said... (2/17/08 8:55 PM) Reply
Ooo! I was just drooling over this pattern the other day. I love your version! It looks great on you. :) I'm still debating if it will work for my figure, but I love the unique seaming.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
New Conceptions burping cloths

photo
by: maria 6705

Review