SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/08 11:51 PM
Last Updated:7/11/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Cute top
7/12/08 10:27 AM
Karla Kizer said...
LOL. You know you're a pattern a junkie when you look at a picture and think "hey, that's not the Ottobre tee, that's KS 3360..." Great idea to adapt the Ottobre pattern's fit to the KS style. It looks great!
7/11/08 8:52 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Skillful adaptation of patterns to personalize the look to your taste. Despite what your DH says, I like this very much. -Lily
3/4/08 12:13 PM
nimble said...
Oh I love this!! Love the idea of a cardigan with an inset so it is all in one for easy dressing. I think a contrast inset will be fabulous too!
3/4/08 11:51 AM
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I can see this easily dressed up or worn casually. The twist of the cardigan-style top gives it extra pizzaz, as well.
3/3/08 12:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Nice pattern morphing. I like the way it turned out. I also enjoyed your other ottobre tops in your album.
3/3/08 9:34 AM
Karen8320 said...
Keely, it looks good!
3/3/08 3:30 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great top and good combination of patterns.
3/3/08 1:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now