SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/08 11:51 PM
Last Updated:7/11/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (7/12/08 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute top
Karla Kizer said... (7/11/08 8:52 AM) Reply
LOL. You know you're a pattern a junkie when you look at a picture and think "hey, that's not the Ottobre tee, that's KS 3360..." Great idea to adapt the Ottobre pattern's fit to the KS style. It looks great!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 12:13 PM) Reply
Skillful adaptation of patterns to personalize the look to your taste. Despite what your DH says, I like this very much. -Lily
nimble said... (3/4/08 11:51 AM) Reply
Oh I love this!! Love the idea of a cardigan with an inset so it is all in one for easy dressing. I think a contrast inset will be fabulous too!
Annette1 said... (3/3/08 12:44 PM) Reply
Very nice! I can see this easily dressed up or worn casually. The twist of the cardigan-style top gives it extra pizzaz, as well.
Sherril Miller said... (3/3/08 9:34 AM) Reply
Nice pattern morphing. I like the way it turned out. I also enjoyed your other ottobre tops in your album.
Karen8320 said... (3/3/08 3:30 AM) Reply
Keely, it looks good!
JenniferBee said... (3/3/08 1:54 AM) Reply
Great top and good combination of patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5319

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3521

photo
by: MissGibbs

Review