SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4291 (Easy Endless Options)

3 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:1/19/09 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (1/22/09 1:02 AM) Reply
Great job and I know that your brothers love the home made PJ pants---my kids do.
Kathy in NM said... (1/21/09 9:50 PM) Reply
Very creative way to finish the PJ's! Your sewing, and reviews are always informative, and so much fun to look at! Your "little" brothers are sure lucky to have you as a sister!
Annette1 said... (1/20/09 0:13 AM) Reply
You mean to tell me he's grown THAT much in less than a year? WOW! BOTH of these PJs are TRUE ORIGINALS, with the fabrics and design details you used. I'd say that's two LUCKY "little" brothers. :o)
Ody said... (1/5/09 1:20 AM) Reply
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
Ody said... (1/5/09 1:18 AM) Reply
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:36 AM) Reply
Every little brother needs an airplane nightshirt. How else would he 'soar' in his dreams? As with all your garments, creatively chosen and beautifully sewn. -Lily
Laurasews said... (3/5/08 0:10 AM) Reply
MeggieLuLu, you are a very creative seamstress. I love to see the things you make for yourself and your siblings. Keep it up!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 8353

photo
by: JeannieWat...

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details