SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4291 (Easy Endless Options)

3 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:1/19/09 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ody said... (1/22/09 1:02 AM) Reply
Great job and I know that your brothers love the home made PJ pants---my kids do.
Kathy in NM said... (1/21/09 9:50 PM) Reply
Very creative way to finish the PJ's! Your sewing, and reviews are always informative, and so much fun to look at! Your "little" brothers are sure lucky to have you as a sister!
Annette1 said... (1/20/09 0:13 AM) Reply
You mean to tell me he's grown THAT much in less than a year? WOW! BOTH of these PJs are TRUE ORIGINALS, with the fabrics and design details you used. I'd say that's two LUCKY "little" brothers. :o)
Ody said... (1/5/09 1:20 AM) Reply
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
Ody said... (1/5/09 1:18 AM) Reply
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:36 AM) Reply
Every little brother needs an airplane nightshirt. How else would he 'soar' in his dreams? As with all your garments, creatively chosen and beautifully sewn. -Lily
Laurasews said... (3/5/08 0:10 AM) Reply
MeggieLuLu, you are a very creative seamstress. I love to see the things you make for yourself and your siblings. Keep it up!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
April Rhodes Date Night Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details