SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4291 (Easy Endless Options)

3 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:27 PM
Last Updated:1/19/09 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
MeggieLuLu, you are a very creative seamstress. I love to see the things you make for yourself and your siblings. Keep it up!
3/5/08 0:10 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Every little brother needs an airplane nightshirt. How else would he 'soar' in his dreams? As with all your garments, creatively chosen and beautifully sewn. -Lily
3/5/08 11:36 AM
Ody said...
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
1/5/09 1:18 AM
Ody said...
Meggie LuLu, I don't even know if you will still read this, but this is my fave TNT PJ pattern and I have made it in all sizes (it comes in smaller versions as well) I love your design detail on these pants. I have made these many different ways. How nice of you to put pockets in them. Great job!
1/5/09 1:20 AM
Annette1 said...
You mean to tell me he's grown THAT much in less than a year? WOW! BOTH of these PJs are TRUE ORIGINALS, with the fabrics and design details you used. I'd say that's two LUCKY "little" brothers. :o)
1/20/09 0:13 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very creative way to finish the PJ's! Your sewing, and reviews are always informative, and so much fun to look at! Your "little" brothers are sure lucky to have you as a sister!
1/21/09 9:50 PM
Ody said...
Great job and I know that your brothers love the home made PJ pants---my kids do.
1/22/09 1:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6513

photo
by: dizzle

Review
Burda 7579

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now