SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Conrest 2008 

1 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:karenadey
photo

 
 
About karenadeystarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 2/10/06
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/08 0:04 AM
Last Updated:5/1/08 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sarahb said...
love your storyboard--I've never tried that and it makes so much sense!
5/2/08 8:32 AM
Athene said...
A fresh and vibrant wardrobe collection in such beautiful summer colours - your DD is going to loves all the choices she will have with this collection.
5/1/08 5:48 PM
karenadey said...
By the way my dd is 7
3/10/08 9:08 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your fabrics are fresh, soft and feminine - perfect colors for Spring and your DD. Love the patterns, as well. This will be beautiful. Congrats on your soon arriving baby and I hope all goes very well. -Lily
3/9/08 10:04 PM
Gelbean said...
Your fabric selection is wonderful. It has a great Spring feel. You have a very lucky daughter.
3/9/08 7:34 PM
karenadey said...
I think I fixed it.
3/9/08 7:34 PM
karenadey said...
I think I fixed it.
3/9/08 7:32 PM
karenadey said...
i don't know how to make the photo public, i have shutterfly, and all my other photos are public, i just forgot how to do it. any ideas?
3/9/08 7:26 PM
patsijean said...
I too would love to see the storyboard. Please make your photo public.
3/8/08 12:28 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your photo of your storyboard requires a sign in with email and password, so I can't access it. Perhaps you must make your photos 'public' for us to access? I'll be watching to see if you repair, b/c I'd love to see your storyboard in detail. -Lily
3/7/08 8:48 PM
KathleenS said...
When I try to enlarge the storyboard it doesn't work. Would love to see it properly! How old is your daughter?
3/7/08 5:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: aaltje

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2010-104

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

More Info