SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Creative Thimble> Professional Tote (Professional Tote)

11 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:CindyHa
photo

 
 
About CindyHa
WA USA
Member since: 3/5/07
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/08 10:47 AM
Last Updated:4/8/08 10:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hensel said... (6/24/08 1:10 PM) Reply
I agree. It's a wonderful tote.
Sewingmi said... (4/8/08 4:15 PM) Reply
Yet another tote bag pattern that I'm going to have to have! It sure turned out nicely, and sounds like the perfect bag!
Mary Stiefer said... (4/8/08 1:09 PM) Reply
Great looking tote. What a way to use some of those recyclable fabrics. Very nice.
MamaSewing said... (4/8/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Great tote..I also love the fact that your fabrics were recycled from other things, a great way to save money and conserve!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/8/08 11:57 AM) Reply
Very handsome and useful bag, with all its compartments. Your sources for fabric and supplies were very creative; I applaud that. Very nice first review and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
HeyJane said... (4/8/08 11:43 AM) Reply
This looks like a great pattern. On my last trip I was really wishing I had water bottle pockets on the sides of my bag! Great job on the bag. Thanks for the web site and pattern info.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details