SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Creative Thimble> Professional Tote (Professional Tote)

11 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:CindyHa
photo

 
 
About CindyHa
WA USA
Member since: 3/5/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/08 10:47 AM
Last Updated:4/8/08 10:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HeyJane said...
This looks like a great pattern. On my last trip I was really wishing I had water bottle pockets on the sides of my bag! Great job on the bag. Thanks for the web site and pattern info.
4/8/08 11:43 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very handsome and useful bag, with all its compartments. Your sources for fabric and supplies were very creative; I applaud that. Very nice first review and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
4/8/08 11:57 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great tote..I also love the fact that your fabrics were recycled from other things, a great way to save money and conserve!
4/8/08 12:35 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking tote. What a way to use some of those recyclable fabrics. Very nice.
4/8/08 1:09 PM
Sewingmi said...
Yet another tote bag pattern that I'm going to have to have! It sure turned out nicely, and sounds like the perfect bag!
4/8/08 4:15 PM
Hensel said...
I agree. It's a wonderful tote.
6/24/08 1:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

New Look 6599

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now