SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Creative Thimble> Professional Tote (Professional Tote)

11 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:CindyHa
photo

 
 
About CindyHa
WA USA
Member since: 3/5/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/08 10:47 AM
Last Updated:4/8/08 10:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hensel said...
I agree. It's a wonderful tote.
6/24/08 1:10 PM
Sewingmi said...
Yet another tote bag pattern that I'm going to have to have! It sure turned out nicely, and sounds like the perfect bag!
4/8/08 4:15 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking tote. What a way to use some of those recyclable fabrics. Very nice.
4/8/08 1:09 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great tote..I also love the fact that your fabrics were recycled from other things, a great way to save money and conserve!
4/8/08 12:35 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very handsome and useful bag, with all its compartments. Your sources for fabric and supplies were very creative; I applaud that. Very nice first review and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
4/8/08 11:57 AM
HeyJane said...
This looks like a great pattern. On my last trip I was really wishing I had water bottle pockets on the sides of my bag! Great job on the bag. Thanks for the web site and pattern info.
4/8/08 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 123

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

More Info
Silhouette Patterns 175

photo
by: TinaLea

Review