SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Sister's Patterns> Frog Patch (Frog Patch)

Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:Donna H
photo

 
 
About Donna Hstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/29/05
Reviews written: 32
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:4/10/08 10:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gotpeace91 said...
those are so cute and I bet they're fun to play with!
4/11/08 0:31 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
The frogs are really pretty, Donna!! ("Dumb ??" What does one DO with a frog? Rib it??)
4/11/08 0:50 AM
CyberNewt said...
Thanks for the review! I love frogs (and alligators- and well- critters in general LOL) I want to get this pattern now! I laughed about the escape of the poly pellets though- they are hard to corral! I have had the same thing happen with beads!
4/11/08 1:19 AM
Irene Q said...
Super cute!! What a great way to use up some scraps. Thanks for the detail shots, too!
4/11/08 8:08 AM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/11/08 8:14 AM
Stilltheone said...
Those are absolutely adorable!
4/11/08 10:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Kermie got some tough competition here! Those froggies are adorable! The pink one is my favorite!
4/11/08 10:34 PM
CynthiaSue said...
too adorable. and very good review. thanks for all the time you put into this review. The recipients will be tickled!
4/11/08 11:38 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Absolutely charming little frogs. I too have had some experience with the hopping poly pellets - maddening, isn't it? But you got the heart warming result you wanted. Very cute, Lily
4/14/08 4:39 PM
lk10e said...
Where do you find the patter for this?
9/23/08 5:39 PM
Donna H said...
Ik10e, I tried to send you a PM, but your profile is private. Click on the link that says "pattern info provided by Donna H" and it takes you to the pattern for purchasing. Thank you.
9/24/08 12:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now