SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8085 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 1:50 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 1:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 10:43 PM) Reply
Nice review of your jeans, bluenines, detailing your alterations. They fit you quite well after your adjustments and flatter your tiny shape very well. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/14/08 4:31 PM) Reply
Your skill paid off, and you got a great fit. Thanks for the review!
pterion said... (4/14/08 1:14 PM) Reply
I just got this pattern and you have inspired me to move it up on my project list. Thanks for the review, your jeans look great!
Beek said... (4/14/08 8:38 AM) Reply
These look great. I am always in search of "slim-fitting" jeans, and this pattern looks to fit the bill.
Flying Seamstress said... (4/13/08 2:35 PM) Reply
Great-looking jeans! I just received my first Burda pants pattern in the mail and am anxious to try it out. I understand about the "flat seat" too. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: SueV

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details