SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8085 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 1:50 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 1:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 10:43 PM) Reply
Nice review of your jeans, bluenines, detailing your alterations. They fit you quite well after your adjustments and flatter your tiny shape very well. Lovely, Lily
wvsher said... (4/14/08 4:31 PM) Reply
Your skill paid off, and you got a great fit. Thanks for the review!
pterion said... (4/14/08 1:14 PM) Reply
I just got this pattern and you have inspired me to move it up on my project list. Thanks for the review, your jeans look great!
Beek said... (4/14/08 8:38 AM) Reply
These look great. I am always in search of "slim-fitting" jeans, and this pattern looks to fit the bill.
Flying Seamstress said... (4/13/08 2:35 PM) Reply
Great-looking jeans! I just received my first Burda pants pattern in the mail and am anxious to try it out. I understand about the "flat seat" too. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5815

photo
by: Sweetiebop

Review
McCall's 6747

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details