SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8085 (Pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:bluenines
photo

 
 
About blueninesstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/4/05
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/08 1:50 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 1:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Flying Seamstress said...
Great-looking jeans! I just received my first Burda pants pattern in the mail and am anxious to try it out. I understand about the "flat seat" too. :)
4/13/08 2:35 PM
Beek said...
These look great. I am always in search of "slim-fitting" jeans, and this pattern looks to fit the bill.
4/14/08 8:38 AM
pterion said...
I just got this pattern and you have inspired me to move it up on my project list. Thanks for the review, your jeans look great!
4/14/08 1:14 PM
wvsher said...
Your skill paid off, and you got a great fit. Thanks for the review!
4/14/08 4:31 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Nice review of your jeans, bluenines, detailing your alterations. They fit you quite well after your adjustments and flatter your tiny shape very well. Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 10:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 4020

photo
by: LonestarLa...

Review
Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now