SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB (Fabric Leaves (free download))

Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:illinicrna

About illinicrnastar
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/13/08 9:02 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 9:13 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (11/9/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Thanks for a thorough and very helpful review. I am organizing and redoing the upstairs of my older home (40's) and this project will add some much needed floral elements to the bedroom. I love your fabric choice-much nicer than AB.
wvsher said... (4/15/08 9:11 AM) Reply
How very cute & creative. Thanks for the review!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 11:50 PM) Reply
What a unique idea! And the completed bouquet has a modern twist to it, which I like very much. Understand completely your need for left handed pinking shears - ouch! Lovely, Lily
Noile said... (4/14/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Great fabric choices -- your leaves really look great. You've inspired me to think about other ways they could be used. Thanks for the review.
Claud said... (4/14/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Very creative!!
Modiste Madness said... (4/14/08 8:47 AM) Reply
I saw this is on her website. Is it one of her free patterns isn't it? I wasn't intrigues by hers but I really like your leaves. The fabric is everything. Good job.
Ronda Rae said... (4/14/08 6:06 AM) Reply
These are soooo cooool! Thanks for the review!
crystalwoods said... (4/14/08 3:19 AM) Reply
Great looking bouquet! What a fun project, thanks for the review.
bunz said... (4/13/08 9:05 PM) Reply
Cool idea! I have cats who chew plants -- I'm gonna try this........thanks for the review:-)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6145

by: Natishab

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details