SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 41357 (StarsINHeaven)

1 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/08 4:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Pretty jacket. Yours, I think, is so much prettier than the drawing. The pink is lovely and flattering, too. Great job.
4/15/08 7:39 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Irene - the new, slimmer you looks great. The jacket looks great too
4/16/08 0:06 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking jacket - great for the Spring and love that it is not too close fitting in case of needing a sweater top underneath!
4/16/08 9:14 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great job, of course, but I really love the fabric and the way you used it. Nice style jacket, too.
4/16/08 1:30 PM
fryman said...
Your fabric choice and color flatters you.
4/16/08 5:52 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Oh, I like your jacket very much, Irene - the lines, the overall shape, and the soft, relaxed look of it. Pink is definitely your color and I believe you're wearing a top you recently made under the jacket, also with pink influences. Very pretty, Lily
4/17/08 0:23 AM
wvsher said...
Thanks for the informative review. Your jacket is lovely and looks great on you.
4/17/08 1:56 PM
blue mooney said...
Irene, you're really making some nice things with Louise's patterns. This jacket is really lovely, and so wearable. You're right that it's hard to judge her patterns by the drawings, so I'm really glad to see you make them up! Thanks for the review.
4/19/08 9:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6571

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now