SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 2022 (Twisted Bodice Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 577 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/08 6:39 PM
Last Updated:4/23/08 6:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Very pretty dress and a great review!
4/23/08 7:45 PM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress! I really like this pattern--thanks for the review.
4/23/08 7:53 PM
Gelbean said...
This dress is very nice. It will be great for Summer. Thanks for the review.
4/24/08 0:52 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! I would not have thought it was your wearable muslin if you had not said so. Thanks for the review.
4/24/08 4:04 PM
Twinset said...
Thanks for your review full of insight. Your dress is cute and I'm seriously thinking of trying those Onion patterns, they have such cute designs!
8/22/08 3:44 AM
drsue said...
Very useful review. Thanks
9/26/08 5:55 PM
JustTrina said...
Thanks for the very detailed review. I just cut the pieces for this pattern and hope i have as much success as you. great muslin!
12/25/08 7:02 PM
becca a said...
Lovely dress! Thank you for a very detailed and helpful review. I really like the twisted front detail.
10/4/09 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now