SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 2022 (Twisted Bodice Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 576 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/08 6:39 PM
Last Updated:4/23/08 6:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Very pretty dress and a great review!
4/23/08 7:45 PM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress! I really like this pattern--thanks for the review.
4/23/08 7:53 PM
Gelbean said...
This dress is very nice. It will be great for Summer. Thanks for the review.
4/24/08 0:52 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! I would not have thought it was your wearable muslin if you had not said so. Thanks for the review.
4/24/08 4:04 PM
Twinset said...
Thanks for your review full of insight. Your dress is cute and I'm seriously thinking of trying those Onion patterns, they have such cute designs!
8/22/08 3:44 AM
drsue said...
Very useful review. Thanks
9/26/08 5:55 PM
JustTrina said...
Thanks for the very detailed review. I just cut the pieces for this pattern and hope i have as much success as you. great muslin!
12/25/08 7:02 PM
becca a said...
Lovely dress! Thank you for a very detailed and helpful review. I really like the twisted front detail.
10/4/09 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 2180

photo
by: LiZ

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2013-101

photo
by: slmstyle

Review