Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 2022 (Twisted Bodice Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/08 6:39 PM
Last Updated:4/23/08 6:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said... (10/4/09 8:59 AM) Reply
Lovely dress! Thank you for a very detailed and helpful review. I really like the twisted front detail.
JustTrina said... (12/25/08 7:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the very detailed review. I just cut the pieces for this pattern and hope i have as much success as you. great muslin!
drsue said... (9/26/08 5:55 PM) Reply
Very useful review. Thanks
Twinset said... (8/22/08 3:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review full of insight. Your dress is cute and I'm seriously thinking of trying those Onion patterns, they have such cute designs!
wvsher said... (4/24/08 4:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! I would not have thought it was your wearable muslin if you had not said so. Thanks for the review.
Gelbean said... (4/24/08 0:52 AM) Reply
This dress is very nice. It will be great for Summer. Thanks for the review.
Speech girl said... (4/23/08 7:53 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! I really like this pattern--thanks for the review.
VtMartha said... (4/23/08 7:45 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress and a great review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details