SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

75 more reviews
Viewed 1034 times 
Reviewed by:JMarie1962
photo

 
 
About JMarie1962star
Member since: 2/3/07
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/08 11:34 AM
Last Updated:4/22/08 11:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
This looks so crisp and pretty. You did a very nice job.
4/22/08 11:58 AM
kim*brown said...
I made this and loved it. Yours looks great!
4/22/08 12:02 PM
Dei said...
Wonderful tailoring. Looks great!
4/22/08 1:02 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I stashed this pattern awhile back and forgot it. Your wonderful shirt just jogged my memory. It looks like a really great shirt.
4/22/08 2:28 PM
cindy-lou said...
beautiful shirt!
4/22/08 4:05 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous shirt. What a gem to have in your closet.
4/22/08 4:21 PM
Lori V said...
Great shirt.
4/22/08 5:13 PM
lynda828 said...
I've added this one to my wish list looks great
4/22/08 6:40 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice shirt!
4/22/08 8:19 PM
Athene said...
Gorgeous understated simplicity - I love the shirt.
4/22/08 11:39 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful shirt, JMarie, and your workmanship is so professional. I'll bet it looks fabulous on you, and that you'll reach for it every time you open your closet. Lovely, Lily
4/23/08 0:06 AM
LindsayT said...
Well done.
4/24/08 10:47 AM
Josephine said...
Beautiful job!
4/24/08 11:07 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Your version has that cutting edge and pizzazz not shown in NL's versions. Please post a picture of you wearing this. I am certain you look cool and hip! This seems like a super pattern (to add my ever-growing list)! Thanks for your review!
4/25/08 0:39 AM
Annette1 said...
I've always LOVED this pattern. Tihs is the first time I've seen it made up, and I like it even BETTER, having seen yours. Really classy!
6/9/08 7:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: sewmodest

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now