SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2007-112 (Trousers)

Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 1:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful pants, both pairs. They fit you beautifully and are very attractive on you. I believe you've found your TNT pants pattern. Make many more. Lovely, Lily
4/28/08 3:05 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Jodi - Great pair of pants! Isn't it great to have a pant pattern you know and can trust!
4/27/08 3:09 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! Those look amazing!!!! Great job!!!!
4/26/08 9:33 PM
ryan's mom said...
Woman, you sure know your colors! Every garment you've made in this batch of reviews is a winner, these pants included.
4/26/08 9:08 PM
wvsher said...
Very nice pants! Thanks for the review.
4/25/08 4:49 PM
SandraB said...
Thanks for reviewing these. Both your pants look really nice on you. I have had this pattern on my to do list, and now I will definitely go ahead and make them.
4/25/08 12:18 PM
Speech girl said...
Fantastic pants.
4/25/08 9:21 AM
BJ1400 said...
Your pants look great!
4/25/08 8:33 AM
Squeezylemon said...
Great trousers on you Jodi! You're the same shape as me so I'm definitely going to give these a go. Wonderful sewing project.
4/25/08 4:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 6955

photo
by: morzel

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5555

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review