SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2007-112 (Trousers)

Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 1:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Squeezylemon said...
Great trousers on you Jodi! You're the same shape as me so I'm definitely going to give these a go. Wonderful sewing project.
4/25/08 4:44 AM
BJ1400 said...
Your pants look great!
4/25/08 8:33 AM
Speech girl said...
Fantastic pants.
4/25/08 9:21 AM
SandraB said...
Thanks for reviewing these. Both your pants look really nice on you. I have had this pattern on my to do list, and now I will definitely go ahead and make them.
4/25/08 12:18 PM
wvsher said...
Very nice pants! Thanks for the review.
4/25/08 4:49 PM
ryan's mom said...
Woman, you sure know your colors! Every garment you've made in this batch of reviews is a winner, these pants included.
4/26/08 9:08 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! Those look amazing!!!! Great job!!!!
4/26/08 9:33 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Jodi - Great pair of pants! Isn't it great to have a pant pattern you know and can trust!
4/27/08 3:09 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful pants, both pairs. They fit you beautifully and are very attractive on you. I believe you've found your TNT pants pattern. Make many more. Lovely, Lily
4/28/08 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 1273

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now