SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2007-112 (Trousers)

Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK CANADA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 1:02 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 1:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Squeezylemon said...
Great trousers on you Jodi! You're the same shape as me so I'm definitely going to give these a go. Wonderful sewing project.
4/25/08 4:44 AM
BJ1400 said...
Your pants look great!
4/25/08 8:33 AM
Speech girl said...
Fantastic pants.
4/25/08 9:21 AM
SandraB said...
Thanks for reviewing these. Both your pants look really nice on you. I have had this pattern on my to do list, and now I will definitely go ahead and make them.
4/25/08 12:18 PM
wvsher said...
Very nice pants! Thanks for the review.
4/25/08 4:49 PM
ryan's mom said...
Woman, you sure know your colors! Every garment you've made in this batch of reviews is a winner, these pants included.
4/26/08 9:08 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! Those look amazing!!!! Great job!!!!
4/26/08 9:33 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Jodi - Great pair of pants! Isn't it great to have a pant pattern you know and can trust!
4/27/08 3:09 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Wonderful pants, both pairs. They fit you beautifully and are very attractive on you. I believe you've found your TNT pants pattern. Make many more. Lovely, Lily
4/28/08 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8191

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now