SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Sleeping baby Production (Ring Sling)

Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:sewgirl
photo

 
 
About sewgirlstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/6/03
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/08 11:01 AM
Last Updated:4/25/08 11:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
What a great design . I particularly like the way the design distributes the weight all the way across your shoulder. And that little BABY :o)))) could easily be in an Ann Geddes picture. :o)
4/27/08 0:04 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I loved wearing my DS and DF just had a baby and I wanted to make this for her. I have the rings from one I made a while ago, but I forgot how I did it. Your baby sure looks happy.
4/25/08 7:31 PM
sewgirl said...
Pam Z, if you click on "About SBP" at the top of the web page, you will see a link to "do it yourself". There is no pattern to buy, just a set of instructions that is very easy to follow.
4/25/08 1:46 PM
Pam Z said...
Very nice sling. I didn't see a pattern for sale at the web site. Did you create your own pattern looking at this sling at www.sleepingbabyproductions?
4/25/08 11:58 AM
Peggy L said...
Looks like a very useful project. Your baby is adorable and looks most happy.
4/25/08 11:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now