Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4783 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' TOP, SKIRT,)

3 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:melissa sews
photo

 
 
About melissa sewsstar
AL USA
Member since: 2/18/08
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 1:13 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 11:21 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sew Confused said... (5/12/08 11:41 PM) Reply
Very cute - your daughter and the outfit! I love the coordinating fabrics you chose. Good job on your first review; looking forward to many more. Those of us who sew children's clothing have to stick together!
melissa sews said... (4/29/08 9:25 PM) Reply
Lily, sorry the thumbnail won't enlarge, you can see more pics on my blog: http://melissasews.blogspot.com I appreciate your encouragement!
wvsher said... (4/29/08 2:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! I like the different options this pattern offers and the coordinating fabrics you chose this time.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/29/08 1:25 AM) Reply
Your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but from the small photo, it looks darling. Congratulations on your first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
Simplicity 8809

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review