SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4783 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' TOP, SKIRT,)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:melissa sews
photo

 
 
About melissa sewsstar
AL USA
Member since: 2/18/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 1:13 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Confused said...
Very cute - your daughter and the outfit! I love the coordinating fabrics you chose. Good job on your first review; looking forward to many more. Those of us who sew children's clothing have to stick together!
5/12/08 11:41 PM
melissa sews said...
Lily, sorry the thumbnail won't enlarge, you can see more pics on my blog: http://melissasews.blogspot.com I appreciate your encouragement!
4/29/08 9:25 PM
wvsher said...
Very cute! I like the different options this pattern offers and the coordinating fabrics you chose this time.
4/29/08 2:04 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but from the small photo, it looks darling. Congratulations on your first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
4/29/08 1:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-143

photo
by: L.coud

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now