SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4783 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' TOP, SKIRT,)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:melissa sews
photo

 
 
About melissa sewsstar
AL USA
Member since: 2/18/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 1:13 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Confused said...
Very cute - your daughter and the outfit! I love the coordinating fabrics you chose. Good job on your first review; looking forward to many more. Those of us who sew children's clothing have to stick together!
5/12/08 11:41 PM
melissa sews said...
Lily, sorry the thumbnail won't enlarge, you can see more pics on my blog: http://melissasews.blogspot.com I appreciate your encouragement!
4/29/08 9:25 PM
wvsher said...
Very cute! I like the different options this pattern offers and the coordinating fabrics you chose this time.
4/29/08 2:04 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but from the small photo, it looks darling. Congratulations on your first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
4/29/08 1:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now