SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4783 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' TOP, SKIRT,)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:melissa sews
photo

 
 
About melissa sewsstar
AL USA
Member since: 2/18/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 1:13 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Confused said... (5/12/08 11:41 PM) Reply
Very cute - your daughter and the outfit! I love the coordinating fabrics you chose. Good job on your first review; looking forward to many more. Those of us who sew children's clothing have to stick together!
melissa sews said... (4/29/08 9:25 PM) Reply
Lily, sorry the thumbnail won't enlarge, you can see more pics on my blog: http://melissasews.blogspot.com I appreciate your encouragement!
wvsher said... (4/29/08 2:04 PM) Reply
Very cute! I like the different options this pattern offers and the coordinating fabrics you chose this time.
lilyofthevalley said... (4/29/08 1:25 AM) Reply
Your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but from the small photo, it looks darling. Congratulations on your first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Pattern Details