SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4783 (CHILDREN'S/GIRLS' TOP, SKIRT,)

3 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:melissa sews
photo

 
 
About melissa sewsstar
AL USA
Member since: 2/18/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 1:13 PM
Last Updated:5/12/08 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Your thumbnail photo will not enlarge for me, but from the small photo, it looks darling. Congratulations on your first review, and I look forward to seeing many more of your creations in the future. -Lily
4/29/08 1:25 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! I like the different options this pattern offers and the coordinating fabrics you chose this time.
4/29/08 2:04 PM
melissa sews said...
Lily, sorry the thumbnail won't enlarge, you can see more pics on my blog: http://melissasews.blogspot.com I appreciate your encouragement!
4/29/08 9:25 PM
Sew Confused said...
Very cute - your daughter and the outfit! I love the coordinating fabrics you chose. Good job on your first review; looking forward to many more. Those of us who sew children's clothing have to stick together!
5/12/08 11:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 98-2012-Pony Club

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review