SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Japanese Sewing Book (Christmas Tree Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:shinta
photo

 
 
About shintastar
THAILAND
Member since: 8/4/06
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 11:48 AM
Last Updated:4/30/08 11:51 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by shinta using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jd3944 said... (5/25/08 11:50 AM) Reply
These outfits are great. Where do you get the book? I'm not pg to old but they can be worn by girls who aren't from the looks of them. You do wonderful work
Patzee said... (5/1/08 8:05 PM) Reply
Just lovely. Your fabric choice is perfect. Thank you so much!
wvsher said... (5/1/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Very sweet top! I hope you will enjoy wearing it.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/30/08 5:53 PM) Reply
all of you tops are really well done.
Heatherbelle said... (4/30/08 5:19 PM) Reply
So beautiful! I love all your photos and you are without doubt the most stylish mother-to-be I have seen. Your wardrobe is the perfect mix of pretty and edgy.
Laurie Lou said... (4/30/08 2:56 PM) Reply
All I can say is impecable. I went to your link. I am in awe of your beautifu detail. You are going to have so much fun sewing for your little one if you have time! Your work leaves me speachless!
slanden99 said... (4/30/08 1:59 PM) Reply
Pretty top! Your wardrobe looks great BTW
DorothyK said... (4/30/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable and perfectly executed. I have a Japanese pattern book also that I haven't used yet. Thanks for the heads up about sizing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1189

photo
by: annie11

Review
Vogue Patterns 8972

photo
by: abixby

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details