Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Japanese Sewing Book (Christmas Tree Top) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 614 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:shinta
photo
About shintastar
THAILAND
Member since: 8/4/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 11:48 AM
Last Updated:4/30/08 11:51 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DorothyK said...
Absolutely adorable and perfectly executed. I have a Japanese pattern book also that I haven't used yet. Thanks for the heads up about sizing.
4/30/08 11:54 AM
slanden99 said...
Pretty top! Your wardrobe looks great BTW
4/30/08 1:59 PM
Laurie Lou said...
All I can say is impecable. I went to your link. I am in awe of your beautifu detail. You are going to have so much fun sewing for your little one if you have time! Your work leaves me speachless!
4/30/08 2:56 PM
Heatherbelle said...
So beautiful! I love all your photos and you are without doubt the most stylish mother-to-be I have seen. Your wardrobe is the perfect mix of pretty and edgy.
4/30/08 5:19 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
all of you tops are really well done.
4/30/08 5:53 PM
wvsher said...
Very sweet top! I hope you will enjoy wearing it.
5/1/08 10:30 AM
Patzee said...
Just lovely. Your fabric choice is perfect. Thank you so much!
5/1/08 8:05 PM
jd3944 said...
These outfits are great. Where do you get the book? I'm not pg to old but they can be worn by girls who aren't from the looks of them. You do wonderful work
5/25/08 11:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Butterick 4877 6 Easy Skirts
photo
Review by twotoast on 2/4/13
Read Review

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5672 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by sewmytime on 1/6/12
Read Review

Vogue 8960 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8960 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3732 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3732 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us