SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Japanese Sewing Book (Christmas Tree Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:shinta
photo

 
 
About shintastar
THAILAND
Member since: 8/4/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 11:48 AM
Last Updated:4/30/08 11:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DorothyK said...
Absolutely adorable and perfectly executed. I have a Japanese pattern book also that I haven't used yet. Thanks for the heads up about sizing.
4/30/08 11:54 AM
slanden99 said...
Pretty top! Your wardrobe looks great BTW
4/30/08 1:59 PM
Laurie Lou said...
All I can say is impecable. I went to your link. I am in awe of your beautifu detail. You are going to have so much fun sewing for your little one if you have time! Your work leaves me speachless!
4/30/08 2:56 PM
Heatherbelle said...
So beautiful! I love all your photos and you are without doubt the most stylish mother-to-be I have seen. Your wardrobe is the perfect mix of pretty and edgy.
4/30/08 5:19 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
all of you tops are really well done.
4/30/08 5:53 PM
wvsher said...
Very sweet top! I hope you will enjoy wearing it.
5/1/08 10:30 AM
Patzee said...
Just lovely. Your fabric choice is perfect. Thank you so much!
5/1/08 8:05 PM
jd3944 said...
These outfits are great. Where do you get the book? I'm not pg to old but they can be worn by girls who aren't from the looks of them. You do wonderful work
5/25/08 11:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now