SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Japanese Sewing Book (Christmas Tree Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:shinta
photo

 
 
About shintastar
THAILAND
Member since: 8/4/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 11:48 AM
Last Updated:4/30/08 11:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jd3944 said... (5/25/08 11:50 AM) Reply
These outfits are great. Where do you get the book? I'm not pg to old but they can be worn by girls who aren't from the looks of them. You do wonderful work
Patzee said... (5/1/08 8:05 PM) Reply
Just lovely. Your fabric choice is perfect. Thank you so much!
wvsher said... (5/1/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Very sweet top! I hope you will enjoy wearing it.
Mary Stiefer said... (4/30/08 5:53 PM) Reply
all of you tops are really well done.
Heatherbelle said... (4/30/08 5:19 PM) Reply
So beautiful! I love all your photos and you are without doubt the most stylish mother-to-be I have seen. Your wardrobe is the perfect mix of pretty and edgy.
Laurie Lou said... (4/30/08 2:56 PM) Reply
All I can say is impecable. I went to your link. I am in awe of your beautifu detail. You are going to have so much fun sewing for your little one if you have time! Your work leaves me speachless!
slanden99 said... (4/30/08 1:59 PM) Reply
Pretty top! Your wardrobe looks great BTW
DorothyK said... (4/30/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable and perfectly executed. I have a Japanese pattern book also that I haven't used yet. Thanks for the heads up about sizing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review