SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:Jodi B.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jodi B.star
SK Canada
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 12:29 PM
Last Updated:4/30/08 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Great wardrobe. You always pick such nice styles. (That Jalie sweetheart top is very nice.) I was just reading the Hot Patterns newsletter on summer colors: very dark darks with summer brights like turquoise. You have it nailed!
5/9/08 11:12 AM
Eme said...
What a gorgeous smile! (And the clothes ain't half bad, either.) I adore your wardrobe - both color scheme and patterns - and plan to copy it at some point! Enjoy your beautiful outfits! :)
5/3/08 10:36 PM
ryan's mom said...
I just love all of these on you! The teal, black and white is a great combo of colors and goes perfectly with your skin too. What an awesome mini wardrobe!
5/1/08 8:05 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely wardrobe of clothes. I like the colours you chose.
5/1/08 8:04 AM
Em's Summer said...
What a refreshing wardrobe you put together! I love it!!!
5/1/08 0:22 AM
Deepika said...
I too have a very casual lifestyle and all the pieces in your wardrobe appeal to me. Just wish I could be as organized as you are to actually finish the wardrobe. Love the Teal!
4/30/08 7:23 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!!!! Those all look GORGEOUS!!!! Wonderful job on coordinating all the fabrics!!!!
4/30/08 5:30 PM
BJ1400 said...
Love your wardrobe. Everything looks great on you!
4/30/08 4:57 PM
Karen6790 said...
Don't you look happy wearing all your cute new clothes? Love the colors on you.
4/30/08 1:39 PM
MissCelie said...
Your colors are *brilliant* so fun and lively!
4/30/08 1:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: unfinished...

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

More Info
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

More Info
Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: JeannieWat...

Review