SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB034KB (Kimberly Bag)

4 more reviews
Viewed 723 times 
Reviewed by:KrystalL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KrystalLstarstarstar
Member since: 6/27/05
Reviews: 60 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 2:30 PM
Last Updated:4/30/08 2:30 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lalaB said... (2/18/09 8:57 AM) Reply
for all the difficulties the sewer had, she did an amazingly good job. Cool choice of fabric. I will try this pattern but be wary of certain aspects, now I've been forewarned
AnneM said... (5/8/08 7:45 PM) Reply
Very nice bag, with a unique but still classic (50s?) shape. Your fabric print placement looks just right.
newlywedws said... (5/2/08 9:14 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous!! I really love the pictures of the construction process - very professional and delightful to look at...though I can't help but ask - where's mine ;p
Gold said... (5/1/08 6:48 PM) Reply
Wow I want one!!You are going to look fabulous carrying that this summer.
JMarie1962 said... (5/1/08 12:36 PM) Reply
Too cute! You did an excellent job and provided an awesome review. Thanks!
ColorMeHome said... (5/1/08 0:51 AM) Reply
I love it! You did a terrific job.
Heatherbelle said... (4/30/08 5:14 PM) Reply
Gorgeous and very professional-looking. I love that you made it the same as the pattern photo - sometimes the Amy Butler bags just look so fab you have to make them up EXACTLY as pictured!
Peggy L said... (4/30/08 3:45 PM) Reply
Great purse!
Elke said... (4/30/08 3:29 PM) Reply
Gorgeous purse!
Lynnelle said... (4/30/08 2:50 PM) Reply
Fab-u-lous!
MissCelie said... (4/30/08 2:43 PM) Reply
BEAUTIFUL!!! Wowser.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: grays08

Review
Vogue Patterns 8962

photo
by: lindam50

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details