SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

67 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:mClones
photo

 
 
About mClonesstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/18/03
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:5/3/08 2:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (6/14/08 1:19 PM) Reply
Great looking top. I bought this pattern but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Thanks for your very helpful review.
lilyofthevalley said... (5/5/08 3:00 PM) Reply
Wonderfully simple and chic top, mClones, and in perfect cohesion with your personal style. A sleeveless version will be equally sleek and attractive. Lovely, Lily
cindyann said... (5/4/08 11:35 AM) Reply
So nice! I just might 'need' this pattern. Great color.
Ann B. said... (5/4/08 7:33 AM) Reply
The top, and you, look great. Enjoy wearing it.
lynda828 said... (5/4/08 3:43 AM) Reply
Love the fabric very flattering
Kathi R said... (5/4/08 1:54 AM) Reply
A very flattering top - sounds like I should give it a try. Thanks for your review.
Peggy L said... (5/3/08 10:56 PM) Reply
Great looking top - the color is wonderful for you. I keep looking at this pattern! You may have convinced me to add it to my collection.
mClones said... (5/3/08 9:25 PM) Reply
Hmm...I assume the extra 1/2" will be taken up by my bust and will not affect the lower piece. We'll see....
Patti B said... (5/3/08 5:11 PM) Reply
When you make the FBA, will you reshape the lower piece or just cut it off if it needs it after sewing together? Yours looks great
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review