SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7834 (Fitted Blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 983 times 
Reviewed by:geraldine
photo

 
 
About geraldinestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/14/08 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said... (7/29/08 10:18 AM) Reply
This is really cute! The pattern picture just looks too wierd, but I am glad that you made it. It looks trendy, but it also looks flattering because it is cinched at the waist.
kim*brown said... (6/6/08 4:07 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/16/08 2:15 PM) Reply
Cute Top and flattering on you.
LauraTS said... (5/15/08 2:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review; I've got this in the muslin-ing stage but no further. The color looks great on you.
Lori V said... (5/14/08 8:18 PM) Reply
Cute top.
lynda828 said... (5/14/08 7:44 PM) Reply
I've been looking at this pattern and I like it too. I love the colour of yours. Thanks for the review (looks better on you!)
maryfrana said... (5/14/08 1:05 PM) Reply
Love this color and I think the blouse is very trendy. I too always need a camisole but this looks very very nice as is.
Gold said... (5/14/08 10:47 AM) Reply
Very cute summer top!Great job!
Lauri Jean said... (5/14/08 10:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1011

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review