SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7834 (Fitted Blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 986 times 
Reviewed by:geraldine
photo

 
 
About geraldinestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/14/08 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said... (7/29/08 10:18 AM) Reply
This is really cute! The pattern picture just looks too wierd, but I am glad that you made it. It looks trendy, but it also looks flattering because it is cinched at the waist.
kim*brown said... (6/6/08 4:07 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/16/08 2:15 PM) Reply
Cute Top and flattering on you.
LauraTS said... (5/15/08 2:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review; I've got this in the muslin-ing stage but no further. The color looks great on you.
Lori V said... (5/14/08 8:18 PM) Reply
Cute top.
lynda828 said... (5/14/08 7:44 PM) Reply
I've been looking at this pattern and I like it too. I love the colour of yours. Thanks for the review (looks better on you!)
maryfrana said... (5/14/08 1:05 PM) Reply
Love this color and I think the blouse is very trendy. I too always need a camisole but this looks very very nice as is.
Gold said... (5/14/08 10:47 AM) Reply
Very cute summer top!Great job!
Lauri Jean said... (5/14/08 10:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 20482-1003

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details