SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (5/19/08 6:55 AM) Reply
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
annie1129 said... (5/17/08 1:16 AM) Reply
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
Leora said... (5/16/08 11:38 PM) Reply
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
Leslie in Austin said... (5/16/08 6:15 PM) Reply
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
wvsher said... (5/16/08 3:23 PM) Reply
Cute top and great review!
cindyann said... (5/16/08 2:00 PM) Reply
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
Vintage Joan said... (5/16/08 10:47 AM) Reply
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
Em's Summer said... (5/16/08 10:30 AM) Reply
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details