SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
5/16/08 10:30 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
5/16/08 10:47 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
5/16/08 2:00 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top and great review!
5/16/08 3:23 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
5/16/08 6:15 PM
Leora said...
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
5/16/08 11:38 PM
annie1129 said...
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
5/17/08 1:16 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
5/19/08 6:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Simplicity 4076

photo
by: goosegreen

Review