SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3759 (Raglan tee)

17 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/08 9:04 AM
Last Updated:5/16/08 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Em's Summer said...
Looks like a great top to kick back in!
5/16/08 10:30 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Great top and excellent review! (Love your "helper" :D )
5/16/08 10:47 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice. I love this pattern too and I agree that the neckband is a little too wide for it to lay right. Great review!
5/16/08 2:00 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top and great review!
5/16/08 3:23 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
'bout time you did a review... ;-) And what a review to start with. This is such a great looking top!
5/16/08 6:15 PM
Leora said...
Congrats on your first review and welcome to PR! Thanks for the extra helpful review, good info here.
5/16/08 11:38 PM
annie1129 said...
Great top! I have this pattern for my daughter -- and I believe I'll be making it up for her this weekend. Thanks for the great review.
5/17/08 1:16 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats to returning to sewing. You did a great job on this top!
5/19/08 6:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Silhouette Patterns 500

photo
by: JEF

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6180

photo
by: spankachut...

Review