SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:Riesie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Riesiestar
VA USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Last Updated:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LisaG said...
Tushie camel toe? Oh that's too funny. I think these pants look good. I bought this pattern for my mom, who has not tried it yet. I hope she has your success with it.
5/30/08 3:24 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I like your helpers in your pictures! Glad to know the PP patterns can work for someone who isn't petite!
5/30/08 11:38 AM
cecelia said...
This is one of my "TNT's", so I'm glad this worked for you. I haven't done the full elastic yet, so nice to know it works well.
5/30/08 10:51 AM
Mufffet said...
This is the pattern I worked on so long before going to BURDA. The Burda crotch seam worked far better. Something about the tilt of this pattern from the straight in the torso section made it a challenge to fit. But it looks like it worked well for you. I like that color!
5/29/08 4:37 PM
Bobolots said...
Oh man your review is hilarious! I love the pants! They look good.
5/29/08 4:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 1798

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

More Info
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
New Look 6108

photo
by: imserious2...

Review