SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 728 times 
Reviewed by:Riesie
photo

 
 
About Riesiestar
MD United States
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Last Updated:5/29/08 2:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LisaG said... (5/30/08 3:24 PM) Reply
Tushie camel toe? Oh that's too funny. I think these pants look good. I bought this pattern for my mom, who has not tried it yet. I hope she has your success with it.
gatorgirl4325 said... (5/30/08 11:38 AM) Reply
I like your helpers in your pictures! Glad to know the PP patterns can work for someone who isn't petite!
cecelia said... (5/30/08 10:51 AM) Reply
This is one of my "TNT's", so I'm glad this worked for you. I haven't done the full elastic yet, so nice to know it works well.
Mufffet said... (5/29/08 4:37 PM) Reply
This is the pattern I worked on so long before going to BURDA. The Burda crotch seam worked far better. Something about the tilt of this pattern from the straight in the torso section made it a challenge to fit. But it looks like it worked well for you. I like that color!
Bobolots said... (5/29/08 4:34 PM) Reply
Oh man your review is hilarious! I love the pants! They look good.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2929

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
Other Sew News - 12-2013

photo
by: jjhallum

Review