Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Magazine: 02-2008-123 (Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 483 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:SheTee
photo
About SheTeestar
WA USA
Member since: 10/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/08 0:05 AM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hongkongshopper said...
I like this! I just saw another one of these on a blog and hers was great too. I wish it started at size 34!
6/1/08 0:41 AM
fuzzygalore said...
You shouldn't size it down, it's perfectly the style as is. But thanks for the flashing warning - since my work occasionally involves crawling on the floor, it's better if I can be conscious of that.. Love your print too!
6/1/08 2:56 AM
michellep74 said...
Very nice top! I love your fabric!
6/1/08 12:34 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is such a CUTE top!!!
6/1/08 10:38 PM
wvsher said...
Very pretty top! I really like your version of this pattern.
6/2/08 9:39 AM
LisaG said...
I know what you mean about the size of this top. I made it and thought the size was fine until I wore it once and realized I probably could have gone down a size too. Still, yours looks great. Good job!
6/2/08 1:19 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8323
photo
Review by jmosew on 3/1/14
Read Review

Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Marfy 1050
photo
Review by Debra H on 1/6/07
Read Review

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us