SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9902 (Disney Belle and Ariel)

12 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:amberloveseric
photo

 
 
About amberloveseric
Member since: 11/25/07
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/08 8:59 PM
Last Updated:6/1/08 9:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ssaltee said...
I understand this pattern is out of print. Does anyone know where I can find a used one?
7/23/09 1:33 AM
Lin75 said...
Hello, I love your dress very much!! Do you want to sell the pattern to me? I'm searching for one... But it isn't to find in the Netherlands
1/19/09 2:13 PM
ga belle in ca said...
I agree the slip is useless. I need to make a petticoat for my Belle dress. Amber, how did you make yours?
9/27/08 1:23 PM
sewcool21 said...
nice job
7/31/08 4:26 PM
nursesarah79 said...
OMG I love it!! Great job.
6/3/08 1:13 AM
nglalala said...
that is so cute! awesome job!
6/2/08 12:26 PM
Irene said...
What a dream come true for your daughter! Congratulations on exceeding your sewing experience level!
6/2/08 12:12 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Sweet! And your daughter will remember for her lifetime that Mom made it for her. My DD still talks about the wedding dress I made for her when she was 3 - and she's a HS senior now!
6/2/08 12:01 PM
JMarie1962 said...
This dress is just darling! I know your daughter will remember you making this dress for her for the rest of her life. The tulle petticoat makes this little Belle most elegant
6/2/08 1:36 AM
Em's Summer said...
Adorable! Just adorable little Belle! Belle is my fave Disney princess! She's the only one who loves to read!!!
6/2/08 1:11 AM
Sew Confused said...
The dress looks fantastic and your daughter looks just adorable in it. Great job!
6/1/08 11:59 PM
Dei said...
What a baby doll! The dress is lovely and you did a wonderful job.
6/1/08 10:54 PM
dbsewer said...
How cute is that dress on your adorable daughter? I hope she gets lots of fun out of wearing it. Looks like you did a great job, too.
6/1/08 10:04 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhhhh! She's captivating and enchanting! What a sensational gown!
6/1/08 9:40 PM
Kbenco said...
The advantage of a slightly big dress is that she will wear it for longer! She looks beautiful, and very happy with her costume.
6/1/08 9:25 PM
Leora said...
Beautiful!!
6/1/08 9:24 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
AWWW!!!! What a CUTE dress!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/1/08 9:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-106

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Burda 7203

photo
by: norie crea...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info