Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 9902 (Disney Belle and Ariel) thumbsup - Type:Costumes    printable version
Viewed 410 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:amberloveseric
photo
About amberloveseric
Member since: 11/25/07
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/08 8:59 PM
Last Updated:6/1/08 9:02 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
AWWW!!!! What a CUTE dress!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/1/08 9:12 PM
Leora said...
Beautiful!!
6/1/08 9:24 PM
Kbenco said...
The advantage of a slightly big dress is that she will wear it for longer! She looks beautiful, and very happy with her costume.
6/1/08 9:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhhhh! She's captivating and enchanting! What a sensational gown!
6/1/08 9:40 PM
dbsewer said...
How cute is that dress on your adorable daughter? I hope she gets lots of fun out of wearing it. Looks like you did a great job, too.
6/1/08 10:04 PM
Dei said...
What a baby doll! The dress is lovely and you did a wonderful job.
6/1/08 10:54 PM
Sew Confused said...
The dress looks fantastic and your daughter looks just adorable in it. Great job!
6/1/08 11:59 PM
Em's Summer said...
Adorable! Just adorable little Belle! Belle is my fave Disney princess! She's the only one who loves to read!!!
6/2/08 1:11 AM
JMarie1962 said...
This dress is just darling! I know your daughter will remember you making this dress for her for the rest of her life. The tulle petticoat makes this little Belle most elegant
6/2/08 1:36 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Sweet! And your daughter will remember for her lifetime that Mom made it for her. My DD still talks about the wedding dress I made for her when she was 3 - and she's a HS senior now!
6/2/08 12:01 PM
Irene said...
What a dream come true for your daughter! Congratulations on exceeding your sewing experience level!
6/2/08 12:12 PM
nglalala said...
that is so cute! awesome job!
6/2/08 12:26 PM
nursesarah79 said...
OMG I love it!! Great job.
6/3/08 1:13 AM
sewcool21 said...
nice job
7/31/08 4:26 PM
ga belle in ca said...
I agree the slip is useless. I need to make a petticoat for my Belle dress. Amber, how did you make yours?
9/27/08 1:23 PM
Lin75 said...
Hello, I love your dress very much!! Do you want to sell the pattern to me? I'm searching for one... But it isn't to find in the Netherlands
1/19/09 2:13 PM
ssaltee said...
I understand this pattern is out of print. Does anyone know where I can find a used one?
7/23/09 1:33 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 3887
photo
Review by angie.a on 6/14/08
Read Review

Angela Osborn Fleur Dress Digital Pattern (SS10-11-301)
Angela Osborn Fleur Dress Digital Pattern (SS10-11-301)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1073 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Catherine ... on 10/8/11
Read Review

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6191 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6191 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6843 Pattern
New Look 6843 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us