SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 87314-1000 (Self-drafted scarf dress)

Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:piffle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pifflestar
MD USA
Member since: 2/8/07
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/08 11:10 PM
Last Updated:7/2/08 10:16 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Miss Fairchild said... (12/9/08 7:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress. I often thought of making one of these, way back when I was skinner. But now, I'd need more than just two scarves!
Marji said... (8/8/08 2:57 PM) Reply
Think I need to show this to the girls, it looks like a fun dress to make and v youthful looking to wear. Enjoy it!
Athene said... (7/12/08 3:36 PM) Reply
I love your dress. Its so beautiful and airy looking. I think it must float beautifully when you walk.
nicegirl said... (7/2/08 5:21 PM) Reply
Very light and breezy!
SewLil said... (7/2/08 11:59 AM) Reply
I saw these at the mall a couple of weeks ago and thought, "Those are just 2 scarves sewn together!" Great job!
merteuil said... (6/16/08 2:22 AM) Reply
Beautiful! Lovely fabric! Another project on my list...
snapdragonfly said... (6/15/08 8:17 AM) Reply
unfortunately I am unable to open the link to the garment you have made but it sounds beautiful...
pelli78500 said... (6/15/08 0:51 AM) Reply
Wow, beautiful! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2702

photo
by: ColorFiber...

Review
No Pattern Used Noodlehead

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details