SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/08 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!! I just LOVE the print of the fabric!!! You did an excellent job!!!
6/17/08 8:21 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:47 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:48 PM
Heatherrique said...
Absolutely stunning! I am adding this to my ever growing list!
6/17/08 9:18 PM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress and it suits you very well.
6/17/08 10:16 PM
michellep74 said...
Another great version of this dress! I'm going to have to break down and add this one to my HP stash one of these days.
6/18/08 0:47 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty dress, Sally! I'm making this one right now and have been reading through all the reviews on it.
7/9/08 2:18 AM
Nancywin said...
Beautiful fabric on this version, Sally. Have you tried it in a woven yet? So far all the reviews I've seen have been for knits and I'd like to try something different.
7/22/08 7:04 AM
medea said...
I like the dress. Looks very classic and elegant to me.
5/22/13 6:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-135

photo
by: barebear

Review
Simplicity 4754

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now