SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 563 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/08 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
medea said...
I like the dress. Looks very classic and elegant to me.
5/22/13 6:52 PM
Nancywin said...
Beautiful fabric on this version, Sally. Have you tried it in a woven yet? So far all the reviews I've seen have been for knits and I'd like to try something different.
7/22/08 7:04 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty dress, Sally! I'm making this one right now and have been reading through all the reviews on it.
7/9/08 2:18 AM
michellep74 said...
Another great version of this dress! I'm going to have to break down and add this one to my HP stash one of these days.
6/18/08 0:47 AM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress and it suits you very well.
6/17/08 10:16 PM
Heatherrique said...
Absolutely stunning! I am adding this to my ever growing list!
6/17/08 9:18 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:48 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:47 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!! I just LOVE the print of the fabric!!! You did an excellent job!!!
6/17/08 8:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2614

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

More Info
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

More Info