SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

20 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/08 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
medea said... (5/22/13 6:52 PM) Reply
I like the dress. Looks very classic and elegant to me.
Nancywin said... (7/22/08 7:04 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric on this version, Sally. Have you tried it in a woven yet? So far all the reviews I've seen have been for knits and I'd like to try something different.
Debbie Cook said... (7/9/08 2:18 AM) Reply
Pretty dress, Sally! I'm making this one right now and have been reading through all the reviews on it.
michellep74 said... (6/18/08 0:47 AM) Reply
Another great version of this dress! I'm going to have to break down and add this one to my HP stash one of these days.
Speech girl said... (6/17/08 10:16 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and it suits you very well.
Heatherrique said... (6/17/08 9:18 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning! I am adding this to my ever growing list!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (6/17/08 8:48 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (6/17/08 8:47 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
Meggie LuLu said... (6/17/08 8:21 PM) Reply
What a CUTE dress!!! I just LOVE the print of the fabric!!! You did an excellent job!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2014-115

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
Contest Mini wardrobe 2014

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details