Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 568 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/08 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
medea said... (5/22/13 6:52 PM) Reply
I like the dress. Looks very classic and elegant to me.
Nancywin said... (7/22/08 7:04 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric on this version, Sally. Have you tried it in a woven yet? So far all the reviews I've seen have been for knits and I'd like to try something different.
Debbie Cook said... (7/9/08 2:18 AM) Reply
Pretty dress, Sally! I'm making this one right now and have been reading through all the reviews on it.
michellep74 said... (6/18/08 0:47 AM) Reply
Another great version of this dress! I'm going to have to break down and add this one to my HP stash one of these days.
Speech girl said... (6/17/08 10:16 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and it suits you very well.
Heatherrique said... (6/17/08 9:18 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning! I am adding this to my ever growing list!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (6/17/08 8:48 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (6/17/08 8:47 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
Meggie LuLu said... (6/17/08 8:21 PM) Reply
What a CUTE dress!!! I just LOVE the print of the fabric!!! You did an excellent job!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-101A

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 2540

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details