SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6675 (Misses Jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:9/24/08 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cute shrug! When try to in large it you darling top shows up instead.
9/24/08 6:10 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Sorry about that - I added a few reviews all at once, guess I mixed up the photo links, but it's fixed now, and I added the sleeve picture as well!
9/24/08 7:01 PM
Lanna said...
that looks great on you! kinda fancy. I think the sleeve details really add and makes it not so plain. (good color on you)
9/24/08 8:01 PM
Annette1 said...
This looks great on you! I especially like the sleeves AND the print. Great job!
9/25/08 1:00 AM
nicegirl said...
I LOVE this shrug. I've made it three times already. I need to do my review! Yours is super cute--love it in the print.
9/25/08 9:28 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks - I like the print too! I've got a skirt cut out ready to sew from it as well.
9/25/08 4:14 PM
Jane S said...
Those collar corners are not fun to sew...ask me how I know...but you did a great job on this adorable shrug.
9/27/08 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2619

photo
by: rachella

Review