SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6675 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:9/24/08 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said...
Those collar corners are not fun to sew...ask me how I know...but you did a great job on this adorable shrug.
9/27/08 9:51 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks - I like the print too! I've got a skirt cut out ready to sew from it as well.
9/25/08 4:14 PM
nicegirl said...
I LOVE this shrug. I've made it three times already. I need to do my review! Yours is super cute--love it in the print.
9/25/08 9:28 AM
Annette1 said...
This looks great on you! I especially like the sleeves AND the print. Great job!
9/25/08 1:00 AM
Lanna said...
that looks great on you! kinda fancy. I think the sleeve details really add and makes it not so plain. (good color on you)
9/24/08 8:01 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Sorry about that - I added a few reviews all at once, guess I mixed up the photo links, but it's fixed now, and I added the sleeve picture as well!
9/24/08 7:01 PM
sewtime said...
Cute shrug! When try to in large it you darling top shows up instead.
9/24/08 6:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6436

photo
by: Jamye

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

More Info