SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6675 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo

 
 
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:9/24/08 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said... (9/27/08 9:51 AM) Reply
Those collar corners are not fun to sew...ask me how I know...but you did a great job on this adorable shrug.
AliciaNoel said... (9/25/08 4:14 PM) Reply
Thanks - I like the print too! I've got a skirt cut out ready to sew from it as well.
nicegirl said... (9/25/08 9:28 AM) Reply
I LOVE this shrug. I've made it three times already. I need to do my review! Yours is super cute--love it in the print.
Annette1 said... (9/25/08 1:00 AM) Reply
This looks great on you! I especially like the sleeves AND the print. Great job!
Lanna said... (9/24/08 8:01 PM) Reply
that looks great on you! kinda fancy. I think the sleeve details really add and makes it not so plain. (good color on you)
AliciaNoel said... (9/24/08 7:01 PM) Reply
Sorry about that - I added a few reviews all at once, guess I mixed up the photo links, but it's fixed now, and I added the sleeve picture as well!
sewtime said... (9/24/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Cute shrug! When try to in large it you darling top shows up instead.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review