Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6675 (Misses Jacket) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 519 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:AliciaNoel
photo
About AliciaNoelstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/20/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:9/24/08 7:00 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Cute shrug! When try to in large it you darling top shows up instead.
9/24/08 6:10 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Sorry about that - I added a few reviews all at once, guess I mixed up the photo links, but it's fixed now, and I added the sleeve picture as well!
9/24/08 7:01 PM
Lanna said...
that looks great on you! kinda fancy. I think the sleeve details really add and makes it not so plain. (good color on you)
9/24/08 8:01 PM
Annette1 said...
This looks great on you! I especially like the sleeves AND the print. Great job!
9/25/08 1:00 AM
nicegirl said...
I LOVE this shrug. I've made it three times already. I need to do my review! Yours is super cute--love it in the print.
9/25/08 9:28 AM
AliciaNoel said...
Thanks - I like the print too! I've got a skirt cut out ready to sew from it as well.
9/25/08 4:14 PM
Jane S said...
Those collar corners are not fun to sew...ask me how I know...but you did a great job on this adorable shrug.
9/27/08 9:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 1087 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 6/6/10
Read Review

Burda 7086 Pattern
Burda 7086 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9448 Pattern
Burda 9448 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other no. 12
photo
Review by Tini on 6/4/04
Read Review

You Sew Girl Pyramid Purse Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Pyramid Purse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Flat Cap Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Flat Cap Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 605 Pattern
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern
SewBaby

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us