SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Women's Scoopneck Tops)

48 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:oliveoyl45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About oliveoyl45star
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/22/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/08 6:10 PM
Last Updated:6/25/08 0:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said...
This looks so pretty and stylish on you. Wonderful color as well as terrific fit. Bravo.
6/25/08 8:41 AM
Sandi S said...
This is such a cute top. I may have to get this pattern!
6/25/08 0:18 AM
VickiRC said...
Pretty top, but are you sure this is 2805? This pattern doesn't show the ruching in the line drawing so I'm confused.
6/24/08 10:15 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Another successful version of this new pattern. I love the graceful ease in this one, and I can't wait to get my copy of the pattern. Thanks for making it even harder to wait for it to be delivered!
6/24/08 7:40 PM
suzanrossi said...
What a pretty fabric. I just ordered this pattern and am looking forward to sewing with it.
6/24/08 7:18 PM
oliveoyl45 said...
Oracle, I got it at the Nepean store in Ottawa. It thought it was pretty rare too, though they have been carrying more knits in general lately. It was a pretty good buy at 3.99/m on sale, too.
6/24/08 7:05 PM
oracle said...
I love your top and it looks great on you! But I want to ask, at which Fabricland have you been finding rayon knits with lycra? At mine, rayon knits (with or without lycra) are rare indeed.
6/24/08 6:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Simplicity 1717

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now