SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Women's Scoopneck Tops)

47 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:oliveoyl45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About oliveoyl45star
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/22/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/08 6:10 PM
Last Updated:6/25/08 0:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
oracle said...
I love your top and it looks great on you! But I want to ask, at which Fabricland have you been finding rayon knits with lycra? At mine, rayon knits (with or without lycra) are rare indeed.
6/24/08 6:39 PM
oliveoyl45 said...
Oracle, I got it at the Nepean store in Ottawa. It thought it was pretty rare too, though they have been carrying more knits in general lately. It was a pretty good buy at 3.99/m on sale, too.
6/24/08 7:05 PM
suzanrossi said...
What a pretty fabric. I just ordered this pattern and am looking forward to sewing with it.
6/24/08 7:18 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Another successful version of this new pattern. I love the graceful ease in this one, and I can't wait to get my copy of the pattern. Thanks for making it even harder to wait for it to be delivered!
6/24/08 7:40 PM
VickiRC said...
Pretty top, but are you sure this is 2805? This pattern doesn't show the ruching in the line drawing so I'm confused.
6/24/08 10:15 PM
Sandi S said...
This is such a cute top. I may have to get this pattern!
6/25/08 0:18 AM
Jane S said...
This looks so pretty and stylish on you. Wonderful color as well as terrific fit. Bravo.
6/25/08 8:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6069

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now