SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Women's Scoopneck Tops)

48 more reviews
Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:oliveoyl45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About oliveoyl45star
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/22/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/08 6:10 PM
Last Updated:6/25/08 0:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jane S said... (6/25/08 8:41 AM) Reply
This looks so pretty and stylish on you. Wonderful color as well as terrific fit. Bravo.
Sandi S said... (6/25/08 0:18 AM) Reply
This is such a cute top. I may have to get this pattern!
VickiRC said... (6/24/08 10:15 PM) Reply
Pretty top, but are you sure this is 2805? This pattern doesn't show the ruching in the line drawing so I'm confused.
Karla Kizer said... (6/24/08 7:40 PM) Reply
Another successful version of this new pattern. I love the graceful ease in this one, and I can't wait to get my copy of the pattern. Thanks for making it even harder to wait for it to be delivered!
suzanrossi said... (6/24/08 7:18 PM) Reply
What a pretty fabric. I just ordered this pattern and am looking forward to sewing with it.
oliveoyl45 said... (6/24/08 7:05 PM) Reply
Oracle, I got it at the Nepean store in Ottawa. It thought it was pretty rare too, though they have been carrying more knits in general lately. It was a pretty good buy at 3.99/m on sale, too.
oracle said... (6/24/08 6:39 PM) Reply
I love your top and it looks great on you! But I want to ask, at which Fabricland have you been finding rayon knits with lycra? At mine, rayon knits (with or without lycra) are rare indeed.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details