SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1583 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
I like your work very much.
10/12/03 5:40 PM
Isabella Julia said...
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
8/15/03 3:18 AM
layla said...
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
7/21/03 2:42 AM
LindaB said...
This looks great ! Thank you.
7/19/03 11:41 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
7/13/03 9:31 PM
Susan Dryer said...
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
7/13/03 9:12 PM
Lisa Laree said...
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
7/13/03 8:34 PM
Tini said...
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
7/13/03 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2285

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
Other none

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now