SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1576 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
7/13/03 5:59 PM
Lisa Laree said...
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
7/13/03 8:34 PM
Susan Dryer said...
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
7/13/03 9:12 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
7/13/03 9:31 PM
LindaB said...
This looks great ! Thank you.
7/19/03 11:41 PM
layla said...
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
7/21/03 2:42 AM
Isabella Julia said...
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
8/15/03 3:18 AM
JDpenelope said...
I like your work very much.
10/12/03 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now