SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1598 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 116)
Favored by: 146 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JDpenelope said... (10/12/03 5:40 PM) Reply
I like your work very much.
Isabella Julia said... (8/15/03 3:18 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
layla said... (7/21/03 2:42 AM) Reply
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
LindaB said... (7/19/03 11:41 PM) Reply
This looks great ! Thank you.
Everyday Sewist said... (7/13/03 9:31 PM) Reply
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
Susan Dryer said... (7/13/03 9:12 PM) Reply
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
Lisa Laree said... (7/13/03 8:34 PM) Reply
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
Tini said... (7/13/03 5:59 PM) Reply
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6948

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1250

photo
by: Tailypo

Review