SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1591 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
Friend of PR

About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 116)
Favored by: 146 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JDpenelope said... (10/12/03 5:40 PM) Reply
I like your work very much.
Isabella Julia said... (8/15/03 3:18 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
layla said... (7/21/03 2:42 AM) Reply
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
LindaB said... (7/19/03 11:41 PM) Reply
This looks great ! Thank you.
Everyday Sewist said... (7/13/03 9:31 PM) Reply
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
Susan Dryer said... (7/13/03 9:12 PM) Reply
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
Lisa Laree said... (7/13/03 8:34 PM) Reply
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
Tini said... (7/13/03 5:59 PM) Reply
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member