SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1581 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
I like your work very much.
10/12/03 5:40 PM
Isabella Julia said...
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
8/15/03 3:18 AM
layla said...
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
7/21/03 2:42 AM
LindaB said...
This looks great ! Thank you.
7/19/03 11:41 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
7/13/03 9:31 PM
Susan Dryer said...
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
7/13/03 9:12 PM
Lisa Laree said...
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
7/13/03 8:34 PM
Tini said...
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
7/13/03 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

More Info
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

More Info