SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1577 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
7/13/03 5:59 PM
Lisa Laree said...
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
7/13/03 8:34 PM
Susan Dryer said...
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
7/13/03 9:12 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
7/13/03 9:31 PM
LindaB said...
This looks great ! Thank you.
7/19/03 11:41 PM
layla said...
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
7/21/03 2:42 AM
Isabella Julia said...
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
8/15/03 3:18 AM
JDpenelope said...
I like your work very much.
10/12/03 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

McCall's 5859

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now