SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 

10 more reviews
Viewed 1587 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 116)
Favored by: 146 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/03 2:51 PM
Last Updated:7/19/03 7:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (10/12/03 5:40 PM) Reply
I like your work very much.
Isabella Julia said... (8/15/03 3:18 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks beautiful. I am going to cut out View C using a rayon - navy with white spots. I feel encouraged by your review.
layla said... (7/21/03 2:42 AM) Reply
BEAUTIFUL JOB !! I also have this pattern. Thanks for the Inspiration.
LindaB said... (7/19/03 11:41 PM) Reply
This looks great ! Thank you.
Everyday Sewist said... (7/13/03 9:31 PM) Reply
I have "almost" bought this pattern several times. You've convinced me I need to have it. :)
Susan Dryer said... (7/13/03 9:12 PM) Reply
Oooo! Very nice design. Looks like some of my favorite Chico's shirts! Guess I'll have to get this one. Thanks for calling it to our attention.
Lisa Laree said... (7/13/03 8:34 PM) Reply
This is a pattern I've intended to make for ages now...I've got to get it out! thanks for the review!
Tini said... (7/13/03 5:59 PM) Reply
This seems to be a "must-have", mmh shipping from the US is so expensive... Can't wait to see a picture!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Burda 8379

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details