Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2007-115 (Tee with folded-over gathers)

9 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/08 11:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said... (7/2/08 5:33 PM) Reply
Yours looks fantastic! The drape is so nice. I tried this pattern and it was an unholy disaster for me.
Annette1 said... (7/2/08 3:05 AM) Reply
Oooo, how PRETTY! The center fold adds such an interesting detail to this shirt, and the fabric you used is behaving like a model student! :o) Beautiful workmanship, as always.
Kbenco said... (7/1/08 7:31 PM) Reply
This is a really smart t shirt, and what a find at Spotlight.
Mahler said... (7/1/08 12:09 PM) Reply
What a great top ! I love the colour you chose. Beautiful, really !
Patti B said... (7/1/08 10:42 AM) Reply
I love this top! Thanks for the heads up on the poor instructions. I, too, tend to read the reviews after I have encountered deep water.
Elke said... (7/1/08 6:41 AM) Reply
Very pretty top and thanks for the tips.
Karen8320 said... (7/1/08 2:44 AM) Reply
Nice work, Vicki. The colour really suits you and the fold feature certainly takes this top to a bit above the ordinary.
Vonnevo said... (7/1/08 0:58 AM) Reply
Very noice Vicki :) You have shown us some fabulous garments in the past few weeks.
cabinbaby said... (7/1/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Cute top. I really like that detail.
Speech girl said... (7/1/08 0:19 AM) Reply
I like your t-shirt a lot. Thanks for the tips.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 9769

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details