SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-#1 & #2 (Baby's Dress & Bloomers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:akilcoyne
photo

 
 
About akilcoyne
FL USA
Member since: 12/7/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/08 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majule said...
very nice, I have nothing to say!
8/17/08 4:56 PM
Sandi S said...
What a sweetheart of a baby! That dress is lovely and I think the eyelet fabric is adorable for the bloomers. Enjoy sewing for her!
7/5/08 11:39 PM
WilsonZooKeeper said...
Just so I can get a feel for the sizing, how big is the baby? This dress is in my "to do" pile but I can't decide what size to make.
7/2/08 12:50 PM
Annette1 said...
Ha! I love BLOOMERS. :o) This little outfit is just as cute as it can be, which is only fitting, considering the little model is as cute as SHE can be!
7/2/08 12:48 PM
mewiththree said...
Look at those itty bitty toes! What a cutie! And the outfit looks great too!
7/2/08 12:31 PM
Ronda Rae said...
I just want to pick that little girl up and snuggle with her!! She is adorable and precious. You will have a blast sewing for her. This dress is cute!
7/2/08 8:31 AM
jent said...
very sweet. I love your fabric choices. Your model looks very comfy in them too!
7/2/08 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-155

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review