SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-#1 & #2 (Baby's Dress & Bloomers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:akilcoyne
photo

 
 
About akilcoyne
FL USA
Member since: 12/7/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/08 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jent said...
very sweet. I love your fabric choices. Your model looks very comfy in them too!
7/2/08 6:05 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I just want to pick that little girl up and snuggle with her!! She is adorable and precious. You will have a blast sewing for her. This dress is cute!
7/2/08 8:31 AM
mewiththree said...
Look at those itty bitty toes! What a cutie! And the outfit looks great too!
7/2/08 12:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Ha! I love BLOOMERS. :o) This little outfit is just as cute as it can be, which is only fitting, considering the little model is as cute as SHE can be!
7/2/08 12:48 PM
WilsonZooKeeper said...
Just so I can get a feel for the sizing, how big is the baby? This dress is in my "to do" pile but I can't decide what size to make.
7/2/08 12:50 PM
Sandi S said...
What a sweetheart of a baby! That dress is lovely and I think the eyelet fabric is adorable for the bloomers. Enjoy sewing for her!
7/5/08 11:39 PM
majule said...
very nice, I have nothing to say!
8/17/08 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-103

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Vogue Patterns 1323

photo
by: Erica B.

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now