SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2007-#1 & #2 (Baby's Dress & Bloomers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:akilcoyne
photo

 
 
About akilcoyne
FL USA
Member since: 12/7/06
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/08 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majule said... (8/17/08 4:56 PM) Reply
very nice, I have nothing to say!
Sandi S said... (7/5/08 11:39 PM) Reply
What a sweetheart of a baby! That dress is lovely and I think the eyelet fabric is adorable for the bloomers. Enjoy sewing for her!
WilsonZooKeeper said... (7/2/08 12:50 PM) Reply
Just so I can get a feel for the sizing, how big is the baby? This dress is in my "to do" pile but I can't decide what size to make.
Annette1 said... (7/2/08 12:48 PM) Reply
Ha! I love BLOOMERS. :o) This little outfit is just as cute as it can be, which is only fitting, considering the little model is as cute as SHE can be!
mewiththree said... (7/2/08 12:31 PM) Reply
Look at those itty bitty toes! What a cutie! And the outfit looks great too!
Ronda Rae said... (7/2/08 8:31 AM) Reply
I just want to pick that little girl up and snuggle with her!! She is adorable and precious. You will have a blast sewing for her. This dress is cute!
jent said... (7/2/08 6:05 AM) Reply
very sweet. I love your fabric choices. Your model looks very comfy in them too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8307

photo
by: STARG

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2313

photo
by: SewWil

Review