Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5029 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 808 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/08 11:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tucci4me said...
Oh, I like yours so much better than the pattern picture! Yours is a better color and much more nicely filled in!
7/8/08 0:25 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Gorgeous you!! Wow!! the hem looks so professional!
7/8/08 0:47 AM
Vonnevo said...
Soooo gorgeous Adrienne !!!!!!
7/8/08 2:40 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Very cute! The color is great on you too.
7/8/08 6:37 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty dress-lovely color on you.
7/8/08 7:11 AM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
lovely shoes too. Where did you get them?
7/8/08 8:20 AM
Amanda S. said...
This looks SO pretty on you!!! Great job with it. Great color, too.
7/8/08 8:31 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone for your comments!! @ the lazy milliner, I got them locally here in Birmingham but I think I have seen them on Zappos.com. They are by OH DEER.
7/8/08 8:41 AM
Puppy said...
Simply smashing!
7/8/08 8:48 AM
fabeins said...
Cute!
7/8/08 9:36 AM
kim*brown said...
Gorgeous!!!
7/8/08 10:18 AM
anncie1 said...
I have this patter and fabric and no time. I even have the shoes to match the fabric - but no time. But yours makes me want to find some! LUV IT!
7/8/08 11:45 AM
spice30 said...
I love the dress, the shoes and the hair style.... I have this pattern but I was afraid to try it... but now that I see your review... I will give it a try......
7/8/08 12:10 PM
nglalala said...
looks great!
7/8/08 12:52 PM
Lori V said...
Darling.
7/8/08 12:58 PM
Squeezylemon said...
Fabulous dress on you Adrienne! I have this pattern but never had the nerve to try it, I just might now!
7/8/08 1:32 PM
Sigrid. said...
Super cute, that color is so flattering on you.
7/8/08 2:24 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooooo, SILK JERSEY, how luxurious! What a fabulous dress, on a fabulous lady! :o)
7/8/08 3:24 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
7/9/08 10:03 AM
Ciclista said...
I might have passed this dress in the pattern book; but yours is drop dead gorgeous!! Perfect mix of fit, style and color! GREAT SHOES!!
7/10/08 8:56 AM
taffee said...
Beautiful dress. Looks great on you.
4/22/10 2:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 2599
photo
Review by Dilliander on 12/25/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)
Oliver + S Secret Agent Trench Coat Digital Pattern ( 6M- 4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Spring dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Spring dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3740 Tops
photo
Review by Danvillegi... on 6/27/10
Read Review

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer White
PerfectFuse Sheer White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7326 Pattern
Burda 7326 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5891 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5891 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us