SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> Dog Purse (baby hat)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1841 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
Germany
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 114)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/20/03 5:34 PM
Last Updated:6/4/04 10:19 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Tini using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MelissaB in WA said... (12/6/06 11:00 PM) Reply
What a cute hat and an adorable baby! Your other links in the review aren't working right now, not sure if it's a computer glitch. I just saw that cute little baby in the side bar and had to peek at the review. I must download that pattern for baby gifts! :-)
Judy Williment said... (7/22/03 11:56 PM) Reply
This is great, and just the excuse I need to practise the 5 years of german I learnt at school! Thanks for pointing these out - I hadn't noticed them on the Ottobre site.
Jules/Vancouver BC said... (7/21/03 0:17 AM) Reply
tooooo cute! I've got a couple of friends having babies right now, so this will make a nice addition to the bunting bags I'm planning! Good thing the husbandperson can speak German! (I also downloaded the teddybear hat and the kittycat backpack!)
AnneM said... (7/20/03 8:30 PM) Reply
How great! The website isn't working for me at the moment; I will have to check out the pattern later.
Mbarkle said... (7/20/03 8:23 PM) Reply
She looks adorable and the hat is great too!
MariaDenmark said... (7/20/03 6:03 PM) Reply
Tini - this is sooo cute! Good job!
I was looking at the ottobre page, and there are many cute downloadeble designs! I just wish my friends would hurry up and get some babies (hint hint :-)) :-) So far only I and Karen has children, and they are not babies anymore....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8360

photo
by: Maddy616

Review