SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3348 (Girls Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/08 9:19 PM
Last Updated:7/21/08 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
How adorable they are! Must have been a lovely wedding.
7/21/08 9:35 PM
harpazo hope said...
They look sooo cute! You did awsome!
7/21/08 9:36 PM
Tiner W said...
Perfect dresses! They look lovely!
7/21/08 9:42 PM
ElizabethK said...
They are so precious! Great job!
7/21/08 10:02 PM
Kbenco said...
What a gorgeous trio. I love the use of ribbon and flowers to make these dresses really special.
7/21/08 10:06 PM
Dei said...
What angels! They all look lovely and sweet in their dresses.
7/21/08 11:20 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, my gosh! As soon as I saw the thumbnail in the review gallery, I had to look at this picture. I can't believe you made all THESE dresses AND your mom's dress! I think you deserve a vacation after all that! And you've used such BEAUTIFUL fabric in ALL cases. I'm still waiting to see YOUR dress! :o) Such pretty girls in their beautiful new dresses!
7/22/08 1:40 AM
Vonnevo said...
Adorable girls and beautiful dresses Sandra...I just about melted :) Now I am waiting to see your (gorgeous)dress !!!!
7/22/08 2:55 AM
scrappycat said...
Adorable!
7/22/08 7:15 AM
AuntieShel said...
The girls look just darling in their dresses. You did an awesome job. Glad to know I'm not the only one who waits til the nth hour...
7/22/08 7:28 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
The girls look beautiful in their wonderfully made dresses! I love the embellishments you created--they're perfect. Aren't you so very proud?
7/22/08 8:35 AM
athena139 said...
These dresses are gorgeous and the photo is stunning. I could relate to the stress though! I sewed my wedding dress, the 3 bridesmaid dresses and my flower girl's dress. I was up until midnight the day before the wedding, sewing my sister's dress. Silly me put that zipper in backwards only she didn't tell me until AFTER the wedding. LOL
7/22/08 9:27 AM
angie.a said...
GORGEOUS girls!! And the dresses are just precious!
7/22/08 10:20 AM
Amanda S. said...
Wow! They all look adorable. You did a great job!
7/22/08 12:21 PM
cmarie12 said...
Those are simply adorable dresses and I'm sure that they were wonderful in the wedding!
7/22/08 12:48 PM
Kay Romo said...
I sew for my granddaughter so I know how tiny those armholes and neck are! Great job. They are lovely.
7/22/08 2:31 PM
Karine said...
Your girls are absolutely adorable in their dresses. I'm sure it was a huge project, but what a great result! Your mom's suit is gorgeous as well.
7/22/08 3:38 PM
frogs2 said...
The dresses are perfect,and the girls look lovely. And I'm sure they felt so sophisticated, too!
7/22/08 5:55 PM
Jill Giard said...
Just beautiful!! What adorable flowergirls!!
7/22/08 6:42 PM
Riordan said...
What very pretty little girls--they look absolutely darling in those beautiful dresses!
7/22/08 7:53 PM
shesflipped said...
Absolutely adorable! Precious! They Look like little angels!
7/23/08 7:58 AM
SewingSusan said...
I love these dresses and this picture! Congrats on a great job done.
7/23/08 9:04 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dresses on adorable young ladies. These dresses are perfect. Great job.
7/25/08 3:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 1127

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now