SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3348 (Girls Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/08 9:19 PM
Last Updated:7/21/08 9:19 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dresses on adorable young ladies. These dresses are perfect. Great job.
7/25/08 3:14 PM
SewingSusan said...
I love these dresses and this picture! Congrats on a great job done.
7/23/08 9:04 AM
shesflipped said...
Absolutely adorable! Precious! They Look like little angels!
7/23/08 7:58 AM
Riordan said...
What very pretty little girls--they look absolutely darling in those beautiful dresses!
7/22/08 7:53 PM
Jill Giard said...
Just beautiful!! What adorable flowergirls!!
7/22/08 6:42 PM
frogs2 said...
The dresses are perfect,and the girls look lovely. And I'm sure they felt so sophisticated, too!
7/22/08 5:55 PM
Karine said...
Your girls are absolutely adorable in their dresses. I'm sure it was a huge project, but what a great result! Your mom's suit is gorgeous as well.
7/22/08 3:38 PM
Kay Romo said...
I sew for my granddaughter so I know how tiny those armholes and neck are! Great job. They are lovely.
7/22/08 2:31 PM
cmarie12 said...
Those are simply adorable dresses and I'm sure that they were wonderful in the wedding!
7/22/08 12:48 PM
Amanda S. said...
Wow! They all look adorable. You did a great job!
7/22/08 12:21 PM
angie.a said...
GORGEOUS girls!! And the dresses are just precious!
7/22/08 10:20 AM
athena139 said...
These dresses are gorgeous and the photo is stunning. I could relate to the stress though! I sewed my wedding dress, the 3 bridesmaid dresses and my flower girl's dress. I was up until midnight the day before the wedding, sewing my sister's dress. Silly me put that zipper in backwards only she didn't tell me until AFTER the wedding. LOL
7/22/08 9:27 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
The girls look beautiful in their wonderfully made dresses! I love the embellishments you created--they're perfect. Aren't you so very proud?
7/22/08 8:35 AM
AuntieShel said...
The girls look just darling in their dresses. You did an awesome job. Glad to know I'm not the only one who waits til the nth hour...
7/22/08 7:28 AM
scrappycat said...
Adorable!
7/22/08 7:15 AM
Vonnevo said...
Adorable girls and beautiful dresses Sandra...I just about melted :) Now I am waiting to see your (gorgeous)dress !!!!
7/22/08 2:55 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, my gosh! As soon as I saw the thumbnail in the review gallery, I had to look at this picture. I can't believe you made all THESE dresses AND your mom's dress! I think you deserve a vacation after all that! And you've used such BEAUTIFUL fabric in ALL cases. I'm still waiting to see YOUR dress! :o) Such pretty girls in their beautiful new dresses!
7/22/08 1:40 AM
Dei said...
What angels! They all look lovely and sweet in their dresses.
7/21/08 11:20 PM
Kbenco said...
What a gorgeous trio. I love the use of ribbon and flowers to make these dresses really special.
7/21/08 10:06 PM
ElizabethK said...
They are so precious! Great job!
7/21/08 10:02 PM
Tiner W said...
Perfect dresses! They look lovely!
7/21/08 9:42 PM
harpazo hope said...
They look sooo cute! You did awsome!
7/21/08 9:36 PM
CypGrl said...
How adorable they are! Must have been a lovely wedding.
7/21/08 9:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 1801

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review