SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5216 (Misses' Top & Tunic)

12 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:Cassy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Cassystar
Member since: 12/22/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:7/22/08 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rikki23 said...
Looks great!! I really like the fabric you chose. I'm about to attempt this one. . .thanks for the tip on the armholes.
3/21/11 10:39 PM
Mufffet said...
I like this. You can certainly wear clothes well. Your height is statuesque and impressive. Your sewing really looks good. This fabric was a very smart choice.
4/20/09 11:36 AM
KrystalL said...
This is a very cute top. I like the border.
9/30/08 8:34 AM
rebija said...
Very nice. I like your adjustment to the plunging neckline. (I was able to view it without problems on your blog.)
7/28/08 8:39 AM
craftygamma said...
I get the red box also. I had a lot of trouble figuring out how to insert pictures on my bio & first review, so don't feel bad.
7/23/08 4:45 PM
carolynw said...
Ditto for me re photo - just a red box
7/23/08 10:16 AM
AuntieShel said...
Yes, your top looks great from what little of it I see in the thumbnail, but when I click on it, all I get is a red box.
7/23/08 7:39 AM
cgHipp said...
FYI, your photo preview looks great, but I get an error when I click on the photo or your additional link.
7/23/08 3:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Cutting Line Designs 60565

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
McCall's 6288

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

More Info
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info