SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5216 (Misses' Top & Tunic)

12 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:Cassy
photo

 
 
About Cassystar
Member since: 12/22/05
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:7/22/08 11:39 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Rikki23 said... (3/21/11 10:39 PM) Reply
Looks great!! I really like the fabric you chose. I'm about to attempt this one. . .thanks for the tip on the armholes.
Mufffet said... (4/20/09 11:36 AM) Reply
I like this. You can certainly wear clothes well. Your height is statuesque and impressive. Your sewing really looks good. This fabric was a very smart choice.
KrystalL said... (9/30/08 8:34 AM) Reply
This is a very cute top. I like the border.
rebija said... (7/28/08 8:39 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like your adjustment to the plunging neckline. (I was able to view it without problems on your blog.)
craftygamma said... (7/23/08 4:45 PM) Reply
I get the red box also. I had a lot of trouble figuring out how to insert pictures on my bio & first review, so don't feel bad.
carolynw said... (7/23/08 10:16 AM) Reply
Ditto for me re photo - just a red box
AuntieShel said... (7/23/08 7:39 AM) Reply
Yes, your top looks great from what little of it I see in the thumbnail, but when I click on it, all I get is a red box.
cgHipp said... (7/23/08 3:06 AM) Reply
FYI, your photo preview looks great, but I get an error when I click on the photo or your additional link.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 3456

photo
by: twistedang...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Clover Cape

photo
by: clothingen...

Review