Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Master Pattern Book: Trussebogen (danish) (Mens underwear - tights) - Type:Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 1733 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Tini
photo
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/26/03 11:14 AM
Last Updated:7/18/06 4:37 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariaDenmark said...
Wow Tini. You got the pattern, and made them so quick!
I just got home from Sweden - and you have been so busy!!
I like the tights you made for Heiko... Did you topstitch? I thought maybe you would flatlock them on your overlocker? They look very nice!
7/26/03 3:45 PM
Elona said...
Those are very nice-looking shorts! My DH bought some a few weeks ago, and they are surprisingly expensive! I wonder if the pattern book is available in the USA?
7/26/03 6:48 PM
MariaDenmark said...
Elona - I don't think you can get it in US.. But I think that and Kwik Sew comes very close...

7/27/03 5:03 AM
MariaDenmark said...
ooops - something went wrong with the links...
Anyway... Jalie 978 here I hope
7/27/03 5:06 AM
MariaDenmark said...
That seemed to work..
What I was saying... Jalie 978 is very similar in style and also Kwik Sew 2389
7/27/03 5:08 AM
CharlotteĜA said...
Hi Tini. I have made a lot of tights for my boyfriend from this pattern. I usually make a casing of a seperat piece of fabric, like in this picture Elona: You can order the book from www.saxo.dk, but it is in danish ;-)
7/27/03 7:13 PM
Gigi Louis said...
I really like those - my DH would LOVE them!
7/20/06 2:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Burda 6912 Dresses
photo
Review by Cant Decid... on 4/5/14
Read Review

McCalls 5550 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 5550 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6026 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 6026 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9780
photo
Review by KarmenG on 3/9/07
Read Review

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us