SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda Ally
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda Allystar
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 10:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (5/3/11 5:09 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! It looks great on you, and I love the fabric.
michellep74 said... (7/27/08 3:19 PM) Reply
Cute dress! It looks perfect for summer!
AnitaJJ said... (7/27/08 3:05 PM) Reply
I love the batik fabric and yes, the cutaway shoulders are a nice style. Very pretty!
Athene said... (7/27/08 2:13 PM) Reply
Lovely style and so nice in the batik print. A very flattering look. Thank you for your clear review.
tenaya said... (7/27/08 1:40 PM) Reply
It looks great, and very flattering!
Ann Smith said... (7/27/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Great dress. I have always liked that collar with cut away shoulders style. Glad to see it back!
missmarple said... (7/27/08 1:07 PM) Reply
Your dress is very, very nice. I looked at the pattern and passed on it, but now that I've seen how lovely it is on you - I'll definitely give it a second look.
NC Carol said... (7/27/08 12:28 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! It's very stylish and looks great on you.
piginaquilt said... (7/27/08 12:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! The fabric is perfect.
DorothyK said... (7/27/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice pattern. Congratulations on your first review.
jbsew said... (7/27/08 11:12 AM) Reply
Thanks for writing your first review. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. The dress looks great on you. Enjoy!
Frogstitcher said... (7/27/08 10:46 AM) Reply
Very nice cotton casual dress. Perfect for summer days. I love the cut away shoulders and collar detail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Serendipity Studio SDG-104

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Kwik Sew 2775

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details