SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda Ally
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda Allystar
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 10:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
Very nice cotton casual dress. Perfect for summer days. I love the cut away shoulders and collar detail.
7/27/08 10:46 AM
jbsew said...
Thanks for writing your first review. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. The dress looks great on you. Enjoy!
7/27/08 11:12 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice pattern. Congratulations on your first review.
7/27/08 11:41 AM
piginaquilt said...
Beautiful dress! The fabric is perfect.
7/27/08 12:19 PM
NC Carol said...
Cute! Cute! It's very stylish and looks great on you.
7/27/08 12:28 PM
missmarple said...
Your dress is very, very nice. I looked at the pattern and passed on it, but now that I've seen how lovely it is on you - I'll definitely give it a second look.
7/27/08 1:07 PM
Ann Smith said...
Great dress. I have always liked that collar with cut away shoulders style. Glad to see it back!
7/27/08 1:27 PM
tenaya said...
It looks great, and very flattering!
7/27/08 1:40 PM
Athene said...
Lovely style and so nice in the batik print. A very flattering look. Thank you for your clear review.
7/27/08 2:13 PM
AnitaJJ said...
I love the batik fabric and yes, the cutaway shoulders are a nice style. Very pretty!
7/27/08 3:05 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! It looks perfect for summer!
7/27/08 3:19 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute dress! It looks great on you, and I love the fabric.
5/3/11 5:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5351

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2544

photo
by: Salymander...

Review