SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda Ally
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda Allystar
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 10:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
Very nice cotton casual dress. Perfect for summer days. I love the cut away shoulders and collar detail.
7/27/08 10:46 AM
jbsew said...
Thanks for writing your first review. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. The dress looks great on you. Enjoy!
7/27/08 11:12 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice pattern. Congratulations on your first review.
7/27/08 11:41 AM
piginaquilt said...
Beautiful dress! The fabric is perfect.
7/27/08 12:19 PM
NC Carol said...
Cute! Cute! It's very stylish and looks great on you.
7/27/08 12:28 PM
missmarple said...
Your dress is very, very nice. I looked at the pattern and passed on it, but now that I've seen how lovely it is on you - I'll definitely give it a second look.
7/27/08 1:07 PM
Ann Smith said...
Great dress. I have always liked that collar with cut away shoulders style. Glad to see it back!
7/27/08 1:27 PM
tenaya said...
It looks great, and very flattering!
7/27/08 1:40 PM
Athene said...
Lovely style and so nice in the batik print. A very flattering look. Thank you for your clear review.
7/27/08 2:13 PM
AnitaJJ said...
I love the batik fabric and yes, the cutaway shoulders are a nice style. Very pretty!
7/27/08 3:05 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! It looks perfect for summer!
7/27/08 3:19 PM
Hilary said...
What a cute dress! It looks great on you, and I love the fabric.
5/3/11 5:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
McCall's 6201

photo
by: DianaFF

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now