SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 418 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda Ally
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda Allystar
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 10:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
What a cute dress! It looks great on you, and I love the fabric.
5/3/11 5:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute dress! It looks perfect for summer!
7/27/08 3:19 PM
AnitaJJ said...
I love the batik fabric and yes, the cutaway shoulders are a nice style. Very pretty!
7/27/08 3:05 PM
Athene said...
Lovely style and so nice in the batik print. A very flattering look. Thank you for your clear review.
7/27/08 2:13 PM
tenaya said...
It looks great, and very flattering!
7/27/08 1:40 PM
Ann Smith said...
Great dress. I have always liked that collar with cut away shoulders style. Glad to see it back!
7/27/08 1:27 PM
missmarple said...
Your dress is very, very nice. I looked at the pattern and passed on it, but now that I've seen how lovely it is on you - I'll definitely give it a second look.
7/27/08 1:07 PM
NC Carol said...
Cute! Cute! It's very stylish and looks great on you.
7/27/08 12:28 PM
piginaquilt said...
Beautiful dress! The fabric is perfect.
7/27/08 12:19 PM
DorothyK said...
Very nice pattern. Congratulations on your first review.
7/27/08 11:41 AM
jbsew said...
Thanks for writing your first review. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. The dress looks great on you. Enjoy!
7/27/08 11:12 AM
Frogstitcher said...
Very nice cotton casual dress. Perfect for summer days. I love the cut away shoulders and collar detail.
7/27/08 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Butterick 4254

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now