SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda Ally
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda Allystar
Member since: 1/2/06
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/08 10:19 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (5/3/11 5:09 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! It looks great on you, and I love the fabric.
michellep74 said... (7/27/08 3:19 PM) Reply
Cute dress! It looks perfect for summer!
AnitaJJ said... (7/27/08 3:05 PM) Reply
I love the batik fabric and yes, the cutaway shoulders are a nice style. Very pretty!
Athene said... (7/27/08 2:13 PM) Reply
Lovely style and so nice in the batik print. A very flattering look. Thank you for your clear review.
tenaya said... (7/27/08 1:40 PM) Reply
It looks great, and very flattering!
Ann Smith said... (7/27/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Great dress. I have always liked that collar with cut away shoulders style. Glad to see it back!
missmarple said... (7/27/08 1:07 PM) Reply
Your dress is very, very nice. I looked at the pattern and passed on it, but now that I've seen how lovely it is on you - I'll definitely give it a second look.
NC Carol said... (7/27/08 12:28 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! It's very stylish and looks great on you.
piginaquilt said... (7/27/08 12:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! The fabric is perfect.
DorothyK said... (7/27/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice pattern. Congratulations on your first review.
jbsew said... (7/27/08 11:12 AM) Reply
Thanks for writing your first review. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. The dress looks great on you. Enjoy!
Frogstitcher said... (7/27/08 10:46 AM) Reply
Very nice cotton casual dress. Perfect for summer days. I love the cut away shoulders and collar detail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Wiksten Wiksten Tova Top

photo
by: anjou

Review
Simplicity 7575

photo
by: m1khaela

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details