SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2007-#120 (Blouse)

Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BettyMike said...
Robyn, I love your blouse. I have that pattern in my to do pile. Very pretty summery blouse. Nice job!
7/30/08 10:53 PM
scrappycat said...
Very pretty! Love the fabric!
7/30/08 7:57 PM
amy in mpls said...
So cute! love the blue jacket as well!
7/30/08 12:34 PM
nicegirl said...
That is so cute!!!! Definitely a worthy use of your Liberty lawn. I lust after it, but have never been able to bring myself to shell out for it.
7/30/08 10:07 AM
cmarie12 said...
What a cute summer top!
7/30/08 9:52 AM
Patti B said...
Lovely, summery blouse and it must feel wonderful in Liberty lawn. I've circled this for the 'to be sewn' list.
7/30/08 9:32 AM
SusiM said...
Very pretty blouse in that blue floral.
7/30/08 2:10 AM
Elke said...
I especially like the neckline gathers with tie ... very pretty fabric!
7/29/08 10:51 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cool and comfortable. Quite perfect for Texas weather right now. I will have to keep that in mind for some 1 yd. tops. It really looks great in that print.
7/29/08 10:36 PM
Speech girl said...
Very lovely!
7/29/08 9:02 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty blouse! :)
7/29/08 7:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 4236

photo
by: Miss Jasmi...

Review

Pattern

New Look 6013

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info