SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2007-#120 (Blouse)

Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty blouse! :)
7/29/08 7:42 PM
Speech girl said...
Very lovely!
7/29/08 9:02 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cool and comfortable. Quite perfect for Texas weather right now. I will have to keep that in mind for some 1 yd. tops. It really looks great in that print.
7/29/08 10:36 PM
Elke said...
I especially like the neckline gathers with tie ... very pretty fabric!
7/29/08 10:51 PM
SusiM said...
Very pretty blouse in that blue floral.
7/30/08 2:10 AM
Patti B said...
Lovely, summery blouse and it must feel wonderful in Liberty lawn. I've circled this for the 'to be sewn' list.
7/30/08 9:32 AM
cmarie12 said...
What a cute summer top!
7/30/08 9:52 AM
nicegirl said...
That is so cute!!!! Definitely a worthy use of your Liberty lawn. I lust after it, but have never been able to bring myself to shell out for it.
7/30/08 10:07 AM
amy in mpls said...
So cute! love the blue jacket as well!
7/30/08 12:34 PM
scrappycat said...
Very pretty! Love the fabric!
7/30/08 7:57 PM
BettyMike said...
Robyn, I love your blouse. I have that pattern in my to do pile. Very pretty summery blouse. Nice job!
7/30/08 10:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 5329

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now