SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6429 (Misses' Knit Dress)

59 more reviews
Viewed 837 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/08 2:07 PM
Last Updated:7/31/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said... (8/3/08 10:17 AM) Reply
Another wonderful version of this dress!
Kelroc said... (8/2/08 5:15 PM) Reply
The dress is beautiful. I love the dotted fabric.
Mary Stiefer said... (8/1/08 10:49 AM) Reply
What a cute style and the fabric compliments the style - lovely.
Karen8320 said... (8/1/08 6:58 AM) Reply
I think you look really smashing in this dress! I love the fabric and the style really is very flattering. Well done!
Heatherrique said... (7/31/08 9:43 PM) Reply
Wow! Sharp and chic looking dress! You look sensational!
Gelbean said... (7/31/08 9:24 PM) Reply
Gorgeous version of this very popular dress. Everyone should have one of these.
Flying Seamstress said... (7/31/08 7:29 PM) Reply
Splendid dress & thanks for showing the back V! I've loved this design forever, have had the pattern for years, and NOW it's gonna be the very next sewing project. Thanks for the inspiration!!!!
Beek said... (7/31/08 5:41 PM) Reply
You've been cooking at that sewing machine! Wow! Everyday a new dress by you, and they're all so cute!
Morisot said... (7/31/08 4:36 PM) Reply
Very nice. Really works for the fabric. That back V is a nice design element... And you look great in it.
Lori V said... (7/31/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Great dress.
Trenessa said... (7/31/08 2:44 PM) Reply
I really like this dress. I just looked at all your reviews and I like just about everything you've done. Very, very cute stuff!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details