SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6429 (Misses' Knit Dress)

56 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstar
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/08 2:07 PM
Last Updated:7/31/08 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trenessa said...
I really like this dress. I just looked at all your reviews and I like just about everything you've done. Very, very cute stuff!!
7/31/08 2:44 PM
Lori V said...
Great dress.
7/31/08 3:37 PM
Morisot said...
Very nice. Really works for the fabric. That back V is a nice design element... And you look great in it.
7/31/08 4:36 PM
Beek said...
You've been cooking at that sewing machine! Wow! Everyday a new dress by you, and they're all so cute!
7/31/08 5:41 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
Splendid dress & thanks for showing the back V! I've loved this design forever, have had the pattern for years, and NOW it's gonna be the very next sewing project. Thanks for the inspiration!!!!
7/31/08 7:29 PM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous version of this very popular dress. Everyone should have one of these.
7/31/08 9:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! Sharp and chic looking dress! You look sensational!
7/31/08 9:43 PM
Karen8320 said...
I think you look really smashing in this dress! I love the fabric and the style really is very flattering. Well done!
8/1/08 6:58 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cute style and the fabric compliments the style - lovely.
8/1/08 10:49 AM
Kelroc said...
The dress is beautiful. I love the dotted fabric.
8/2/08 5:15 PM
cmarie12 said...
Another wonderful version of this dress!
8/3/08 10:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now