SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1005 (Metropolitan Criterion Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:TrixieD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TrixieDstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 9/22/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/08 8:36 PM
Last Updated:8/13/08 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very pretty top and love the material! You will wear this a lot!
8/13/08 8:43 PM
Mary Ann said...
Gorgeous!! I have this pattern "waiting in the wings". You've inspired me to try it soon. thanks for the review.
8/13/08 9:15 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty blouse! I have this pattern in my stash--your version makes me want to bump this up a bit in my queue. ;)
8/13/08 9:46 PM
Karendee said...
Lovely.
8/14/08 2:07 PM
Annette1 said...
What a fun blouse, and I must say you really got creative in working with ALMOST enough fabric. The end result is great! :o)
8/14/08 2:23 PM
Michelle L said...
Very pretty! I am constantly trying to make things out of fabric pieces that are too small. Nice work changing the sleeves!
8/18/08 8:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew Raglan Sweatshirt

photo
by: Leu

Review